We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,113)
Filter reviews
1,113 results
Traveler rating
645
371
63
16
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
645
371
63
16
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews very nice hotel side street close to shops recommend this hotel chiaia area sea front excellent location good size comfortable beds safe area the air conditioning nice breakfast convenient location stayed here for nights mini bar waterfront piazza
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 1,113 reviews
Reviewed May 6, 2018

We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights.The hotel is situated in a safe convenient area that is walkable to the water with lots of restaurants. This hotel is also surrounded by plenty of shopping. We were pleasantly surprised with everything about this hotel. Atmosphere was beautiful, the rooms were clean and spacious, breakfast was good and plentiful and staff were helpful and friendly. I would recommend this hotel and definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: April 2018
Thank Dina808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2018

This hotel is a very nice hotel in a excellent location in Naples!
The internal design and the decoration are very elegant.
Rooms are comfortable.Staffs are friendly and very warm.Special thanks to Luigi!
Breakfast is really good .We enjoyed our time there and will be return again!

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nahit636
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2018

The Hotel Alabardieri was a wonderful find. Thanks to all who reviewed this hotel before me.

Even though I have been to Italy many times, I had always avoided Naples. This time I was determined to find a nice place from which I could enjoy the city. This place was perfect.

Spotlessly clean, beautifully decorated and most importantly, located in the best part of Naples. The staff was wonderful and there was a nice breakfast each morning.

I absolutely will stay here every time I am in Naples.

Room tip: We had a superior room which was very nice.
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mar51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2018

Hotel Palazzo Alabardieri is a nice little palace located on the quiet side street in Naples centre. Beautiful classic interior. Rooms are comfortable, quiet, clean and spacious. Friendly and extremely helpful staff. Convenient location: five minutes to the sea, about ten minutes to Palazzo Reale, Basilica di San Francesco di Paola and Via Toledo. Many shops arround. Good restaurants nearby, supermarket in front of the entrance. Breakfast could be better.

Room tip: we stayed in classic room
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank vaitiekiene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2018

We chose this hotel for a 4 night break, due to the great reviews, the classic look of the hotel, the location, within walking distance for a lot of the major sights, proximity to bars and restaurants. We arrived early, about 12.30, Very pleasant front end staff, and easy check in, and our room was ready, and we had an free upgrade also. Great start. Room was number 216, at the end of a corridor, so should be quiet enough. Room was tastefully decorated, queen size bed, plenty of towels, and toiletries. Nice large flat screen tele, we hardly used. Wifi very good connection.
No view what so ever out of the window, which was not an issue. Did notice there was very little drawer space.. Agian, not a issue for us.
Great nights sleep on first night.
Lovely breakfast in the morning, great range of foods to be had. Too much.
That evening, sitting in bar at 9.50pm, with a drink, and it closed at 10.00... That was a bit of a shock...
We felt very safe wandering around the streets in the vacinity late at night.
Check out at 4.20 in morning was smooth, cab ordered for us, arrived in 5 mins for trip to airport.
All in all great hotel to stop in... Would recommend..

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank alisdairt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews