We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious Roccoco”

Pizzeria Rosticceria D’Auria
Ranked #6 of 3,573 Restaurants in Naples
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Reviewed December 25, 2018 via mobile

My family loved this new delicious treat for Christmas!
With kindness I recommended this restaurant.
Thank so much !

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Silvia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (146)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 146 reviews

Reviewed December 25, 2018 via mobile

Your Roccoco’s are arrived in Dublin for Christmas! They are really delicious! Thank you Pizzeria Rosticceria D’Auria Naples!

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Andreea B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2018 via mobile

I go here for my bread at the weekend! It’s delicious and perfect for a picnic by the sea. “Pane con mandorle” is my favourite- see photo!!
Always friendly and helpful. Highly recommend ;)

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Molly P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2018

One of the best in Naples. The Saltimboca was so very delicious :) and also the chocolate cake which was typical Napolitano. The staff was very kind too. Keep it up guys!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Teodora P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2017

Best pizza i ever had, the food and the service is great!!! :) recomand it to everyone!!!!!napoli pizza is the best!!!

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jeremieblanchard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fornodauria, Direttore at Pizzeria Rosticceria D’Auria, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2017

Thank you for writing about our pizza!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzeria Rosticceria D’Auria also viewed

Naples, Province of Naples
 
Naples, Province of Naples
Naples, Province of Naples
 
Naples, Province of Naples
 

Been to Pizzeria Rosticceria D’Auria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing