We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing pizza and a even better service! ”
Review of Mondo Pizza

Mondo Pizza
Ranked #49 of 3,573 Restaurants in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 23, 2017 via mobile

Great pizzas, best ones we've tested so far in Italy. The chef and the staff were very friendly and mada us feel like home. Hope we get to eat here again!

Date of visit: July 2017
1  Thank maopoch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (461)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

13 - 17 of 461 reviews

Reviewed July 21, 2017 via mobile

I'm from Naples so i've tried a lot of Pizzerie in my life but nothing better of Mondopizza. Every kind of pizza is wonderful especially half meter with cherry tomatoes and rocket salad with ham.
Very nice people and magical pizza
Try it

Date of visit: July 2017
1  Thank Alessandro N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2017 via mobile

The pizza was good, the staff too and at the end they offered some fried pizza with Nutella. The prices are really good.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank carolinaperfeito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2017 via mobile

We dreamed about the best pizza in Naples, but it was really medium. Good advice: Don't order Pizza American.

Date of visit: June 2017
2  Thank Ola M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2017 via mobile

Excellent pizza, probably my favourite margarita in Naples, although my husband preferred a different restaurant. The tomato sauce they use on the base is very nice but a bit salty for me (many pizzas in Italy have this salty tomato base). The pizza is cheap and the service friendly. Parking is near impossible. Don't try it. We went at 11pm at night on a Sunday and managed to find a park a couple hundred metres away but it was HELL driving through the streets.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank MariaN232
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mondo Pizza also viewed

Naples, Province of Naples
Naples, Province of Naples
 
Naples, Province of Naples
 
Naples, Province of Naples
 

Been to Mondo Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing