We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment that feels like home”
other travelers have booked this property
Corridor
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Corridor
Furnished living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Corridor
Furnished living room
Well equipped kitchen
Sitting area
Living room
View from the upstairs floor
2° bedroom
Furnished kitchen
Sitting table
Kitchen cupboards
Cooker
Cupboard
Wooden cupboard
Art
Cupboard
Load of different glasses
Shower room
Toilet
Shower
Sink
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Naples, Province of Naples, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Critter7
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great apartment that feels like home”
Reviewed November 1, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

My brother and I loved our stay here. It is large, quiet, clean and modern with all the facilities we required. It has a large patio were we enjoyed our meals. Beds were comfortable and WiFi worked well. Best of all it has an elevator which we used regularly. It is centrally located and we walked all over Naples from here. Our host Dario and his father were by far the nicest people we stayed with. Nothing was too much trouble for them. They met us at the station and helped us back again. They even gave us small gifts on our departure. We highly recommend this apartment and found no faults at all

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ian P
Ryde, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent choice”
Reviewed May 19, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
3
people found this review helpful

This was our first visit to Naples & we were unsure of where to stay. Staying in this lovely clean apartment was an excellent choice. The location is ideal for the Metro & also easy walking distance to the Central station & old city. Restaurants are easily accessed by foot & there is a large supermarket close by. The large terrace is ideal for al freso breakfasts & evening drinks (weather permitting - which unfortunately wasn't always the case for us!!)
Dario & his father are lovely people & extremely helpful. If we ever return to Naples we will definately stay in this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheBounys
Paris, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent !!”
Reviewed March 24, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We spent a very pleasant stay in Dario's Appartment. Lots of useful advices, eager to help, open-mindness, not to mention his kindness, Dario has perfectly welcomed us.
The apartment is very nicely placed (central station, port, Santa Chiara, Lungomare,...), clean, big and very quiet ! The patio, in spring or summer, is wonderful.
We will probably come back on our future stay in Napoli Bay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Accueil et conseils
Liked least: pas de wi fi
Traveling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
christine...
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
126 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“comfortable, convenient, clean”
Reviewed July 6, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

we were delighted with this apartment. It had everything we needed including comfortable bedroom, excellent kitchen leading onto a large terrace and a central location. Everything seemed new. It is in a safe area and the owners were very helpful with their advice. The bus from the airport stops nearby and the walk to the station is easy if you want to travel to Pompeii, etc. We highly recommend it. The stairs are open on one side so might be a problem for anyone needing to hold both sides to use them but there is a bed settee in the lounge which could be used.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, style of property and comfort.
Liked least: there was nothing negative about the property
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dparra77
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“The best choice!”
Reviewed June 27, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

In my first visit to Naples I had no idea where to stay, so I had to take my risks and chose this apartment from www.casevacanza.it
Good news is I perhaps chose the best option in the centre of naples, a beautiful apartment in a great place of the city, near to the metro, with a good patio, or terrace where you can have breakfast, or grab a glass of wine, giving a look at these lovely napolitan windows and small streets.
The price was fair and the guests kind, respectful and warm.

Liked best: The terrace
Liked least: No wifi (they will have it soon)
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcov444...
2 reviews
Reviewed September 30, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing