We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Sfogliatella!!! ”

Gran Caffe Ciorfito
Ranked #1 of 146 Coffee & Tea in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: The Gran Gaffe Ciorfito will be close fro holidays from Aug 14 to Aug 28. Will reopen on Monday Aug 29.
Reviewed October 14, 2018 via mobile

My friend and I tried our first Sfogliatella here, and have been disappointed by every other one that we’ve tried at other cafes. By far the best pastry that we’ve had on our trip, and we’ve already come back for another one. Highly recommend!

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank elisabethgP811IP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (749)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 749 reviews

Reviewed October 13, 2018 via mobile

A traditional caffe with prompt and kind service . We had the sfogliate and caffe. GET THE SFOGLIATE! Not a lot of food options - just pastries & caffe.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank simonesS6721PX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2018 via mobile

My wife and I came here twice in three days. We enjoyed the drinks (Cappuccino and hot chocolate) as well as the food (Sfogliatella and ice cream). The drinks are served with cookies. The staff is very friendly. The prices are low compared to other cafes in this street.
I can definitely recommend this place!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Simon0nTour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2018 via mobile

Literally the best coffee shop in Naples, Italy! Great cappuccino and awesome atmosphere! Got to see where and “how” locals drink their coffee!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Yevgeniy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2018 via mobile

We started the day with a breakfast at Cran Cafe Ciorfito Sas. However I lost my appetite, because I discovered that my food was moldy. I think this is one of the most important basics that a cafe or bar should adhere to: no spoiled food. This could’ve easily been prevented. We really did not enjoyed eating here.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank 715mauricer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Gran Caffe Ciorfito also viewed

Naples, Province of Naples
Naples, Province of Naples
 
Naples, Province of Naples
Naples, Province of Naples
 
Naples, Province of Naples
Naples, Province of Naples
 

Been to Gran Caffe Ciorfito? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing