We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,112)
Filter reviews
1,112 results
Traveler rating
324
585
159
28
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
324
585
159
28
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station accor hotels rail line spoke very good english main station convenient location pastries rooms are clean nice hotel triple room the hotel offers night's sleep min walk late check good size reception area restaurants and shops
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 1,112 reviews
Reviewed July 18, 2018 via mobile

Great location, good clean modern hotel with friendly helpful staff. Great constant free WiFi, drinks available all day via a small bar in the reception area and basic breakfast included in the price like cereals, eggs, yogurts, ham, cheese, fruits, bread, juices, tea and coffee etc. 19 of us stayed as a stag party and it worked out about £200 for 3 nights, so was pretty good value. Good easy to operate safe in the room and good size bathroom. Room cleaned every day with fresh towels changed.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Darren066_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2018

Lovely hotel just round the corner from the main station, shopping and a piazza with restaurants. Although this part of Naples can be quite chaotic the hotel was always nice and calming to come back to every night. In the room I had on the second floor you could tell when the train was going past as the room rumbled a bit but it wasn't very often and didn't disturb too much.The staff were always friendly and very helpful and the reception area was colourful and cosy. The room itself was a good size, beds and towels were not the most comfortable but I think that is reflected in the price. The bathroom was generally good but could do with a little TLC. No room service but you can order basic meals and have them in the downstairs area. Breakfast was a good selection of pastries, cakes, eggs, bread, cheese, cereal and yoghurt as well as juice and hot drinks. I would recommend this hotel if your looking for a decent price, close to station and friendly staff and overall a good place to stay but not if you're looking for those extra touches for comfort and luxury.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank RM9494
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2018 via mobile

I am giving this hotel 5 stars not only because of the great value it offers but also the service of its staff. Sure, the room and breakfast are basic but that's what you get for what you pay. The staff were able to accommodate our request to add an extra bed in the room even though we have already paid for a double. In addition, they were able to store our luggage for 2 days while we went down the coast. And even though I had a late check in, they remained cheerful throughout. Recommended!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Sychim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2018 via mobile


Within a 5 minutes walking distance from Napoli Stazione Centrale. Location is very good.
Very clean and unique color of green.
Breakfast was also good.
Staffs are also kind.
Ibis seldom betray our expectations.
I would recommend to my friends.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank JamesLee4497
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2018 via mobile

We cane in early evening and left the next morning. The location within a few minutes of the station was perfect. The room was large and the breakfast wonderful! Service was good as well. Very functional and convenient for our needs.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank monql
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews