We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Good at reasonable price”
Review of La Paranza

La Paranza
Ranked #1,475 of 3,542 Restaurants in Naples
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Very Good at reasonable price, at calm hidden place with very nice owners Viola and Alessandro. Fresh products. Hospitality.

Date of visit: December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Iliyan Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (52)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 52 reviews

Reviewed April 21, 2014

Small bar, only locals italian, nice chef Allessandro suggest me zuppa di cozze, which I didn't know. Excellent service, suprising spicy dish (pepperoncino, I love you), fair price, nice, tinny place. Love you - Maciek D.

Date of visit: April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Maciej D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2014

This is an unique fish seller/restaurant in a hidden area close to the wonderful Piazza Borsa. You choose the fresh fish from the pavilion and the owner, Alessandro, wih his wife Viola cook it in an supreme way. The reasturant is very small but warm and friendly. I hardly suggest to go there to live an unique and fantastic culinary experience.....

Date of visit: March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Marcella D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

A very nice, clean and calm small place for enjoing the lunch or dinner there. The nice restaurant is close to Naples Port-the small tipical restaurant in Naples. My family and me was very satisfate of the atmosfere there, the fresh food and hospitality! The woman who serve was very politly and calm, and serve to us very fast. For beginning we eat pasta with Fruti di mare-cambia, octopodus and etc. All food was very fresh and tasty! The wine was adorable-nice italian white wine! The children want some diferent and they prepare just pasta with cheese. We spend less money for that I recomande it for everyone!Enjoy

Date of visit: December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sarjuta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2016
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Paranza also viewed

Naples, Province of Naples
Naples, Province of Naples
 
Naples, Province of Naples
 
Naples, Province of Naples
Naples, Province of Naples
 

Been to La Paranza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing