We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (466)
Filter reviews
466 results
Traveler rating
84
142
119
77
44
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
84
142
119
77
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews minute walk stayed at this hotel for nights upgraded room train station the air conditioning cleaned every day friendly hotel clean rooms beautiful hotel location is excellent museum franco street graffiti
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 466 reviews
Reviewed May 11, 2019 via mobile

Stayed for 3 nights had a fantastic time.staff very helpful more so Franco.great value very recommended.if I ever return to naples.this is the first hotel I will look for.good location with great friendly restaurants and bars close to the hotel.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Treb99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2019 via mobile

Large comfortable rooms, ours had a balcony which we looked out onto the main street. Clean rooms, friendly staff however, very limited selection in their breakfast & dinner options could be improved. Go elsewhere for dinner.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank soulaa246
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2019 via mobile

The front desk people are for the most part nice and helpful, and the breakfast is pretty good. That's the good news.

The shower is tiny, about the size of a very tight phone booth. The walls in my room could definitely use a fresh coat of paint. I ask the front desk how to turn on the air conditioner, and I was told that I didn't need air conditioning.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Patrickinhouston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2019

I was there for 3 days and had an incredible good time. Wonderful and helpful staff. Amazing food with a superb great chef. Nice and spacious rooms.I highly recommend and I would definitely return here.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sergio s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2018

The hotel i reasonable priced and in a safe area. The street outside is bussy, but ask for a room with windows the other way, and you will have a quiet night. Acctually no noice at all! The breakfast is basic but OK. The roof terrasse is nice, but no service in September when we visited. The budget rooms are small but clean. There are a lot of restaurants within 10-15 min walk, two restaurants just outside. Easy access by taxi to all sights, ariport and train station.

Room tip: Ask for rooms away from the main street.
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SmilyBergen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews