We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Limo Service Naples
Save
Review Highlights
Great company and driver/guide

Incredible experience. Marco was a great driver, extremely friendly, speaks perfect english, and... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
jcohn22
,
Miami, Florida
Best Vacation Ever

Thanks to our new found friend in Naples, this was the best vacation ever. We hired a car and... read more

Reviewed November 16, 2019
Kenneth S
,
New Orleans, Louisiana
via mobile
Read all 264 reviews
  
Reviews (264)
Filter reviews
264 results
Traveler rating
255
4
3
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
255
4
3
1
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 264 reviews
Reviewed October 6, 2019

We recently had the pleasure of using the services of Limo Services Naples when we were visiting Rome. Leonardo was great and just what we have come to expect from Limo Service Naples. This is the fourth time we have used their services in 4 years and I can honestly say their silver service transfers and tours cannot be beaten. On time, spotlessly clean vehicle, cold water to quench our thirst as we jumped in the Mecredes van. Nothing was too much trouble, courteous and very obliging. I would have no hesitation in unreservedly recommending Limo Services Naples for your next transfer or tour.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Joe Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2019

Alex Arranged for my family‘s travel from the Naples port area onward to get some Napoli pizza then onto Pompei then to Positano. Marco was excellent. He gave us history along the way. He escorted us into the different places we went to. We had great conversation in the car. We always felt safe. Booking was easy and seamless. It was the best way to experience the super busy Naples.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Kara G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2019

Luigi Cammarota and his son run an excellent transfer service between hotels in Naples and the airport. I am handicapped and they helped with luggage trolley and getting wheelchair service at busy Naples Airport.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Nina and Dino S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2019 via mobile

We booked a round trip transfer from Naples to Positano. Can’t be happier with the service and professionalism of the company. The booking was a breeze. Alex is responsive via email and WhatsApp.
Marco drove us to Positano. Arrived on time with a super clean van. We stopped at couple places along the way for pictures.
We were so happy with their service, we booked our airport transfer as well. Highly recommend their service!!!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank vwendys
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2019 via mobile

Organising everything with Alex before we arrived was so easy. He was prompt and polite and provided a really good price.
The excellent service continued from the minute Marco and Fabio collected us for our trip to Herculaneum. The car was luxurious and after being introduced to our guide Enzo we had a truly fascinating afternoon touring the ruins. Enzo was a fantastic guide with a remarkable extent of knowledge who kept us informed and entertained throughout.
We were lucky enough to have Enzo again as our guide in Pompeii the following day and he altered the usual route so that we could experience new things that we hadn’t seen the day before. I can’t recommend him highly enough.
After another enjoyable tour we were taken by Mario on a scenic drive along the Amalfi coast stopping in Sorrento for a delicious lunch and then to Positano before returning home.
If you are looking for a memorable experience in Naples, Alex and his team will definitely help you make the most of your visit.
Alison

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank alibr0wne
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews