We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Il Chiostro apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Il Chiostro apartment
San Lorenzo double/triple bedroom (Il Chiostro) San Lorenzo double/triple bedroom (Il Chiostro)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Il Chiostro apartment
San Lorenzo double/triple bedroom (Il Chiostro)
San Lorenzo double/triple bedroom (Il Chiostro)
I puttini double bedroom (Il Chiostro)
I puttini double bedroom
Il Chiostro
kitchen (Il Chiostro)
bathroom  (Il Chiostro)
Il Chiostro plan
entrance
CAPRI apart. bedroom 1
CAPRI apart. bedroom 2
Santa Chiara app.
Santa Chiara apart.
Santa Chiara bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Naples, Province of Naples, Campania

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Tricia C
Toronto, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Needs an overhaul”
Reviewed March 27, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The location of this apartment is terrific however, I really did not enjoy our stay. We arrived after check in and it was still being cleaned - which was fine except it was not overly clean! The washing machine was broken ( we are traveling for an extensive period so this was a big deal), the dishes in the cabinets were filthy and the walls all needed painting. Also, the comforters were dirty. I immediately put them off the bed. The smell of smoke in the hallway is very, very strong. I would
Not recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 26, 2014
I'm very sorry for this review and I think it's a bit too strong
Unfortunately I was away from home and I could not meet the guests, but we were in contact by phone and by email and I was told no problem. I'm surprised a lot because the cleaning lady is always very accurate.
It's true that unfortunately, the washing machine was broken (it can happen and we provide to fix it in a short time), but if you had told me that you had such an urgent washing I could organize a washing with the machine in the other apartment.
I'll be more present to be sure that all of my guests will be delighted as they were until today.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Geneva
Reviewed September 13, 2012 for a stay in September 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
portugal
Reviewed August 24, 2012 for a stay in July 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed October 2, 2011 for a stay in September 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 2, 2011
You are welcome, it was a pleasure
Hoping to see you again,
my best regards
Anna Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hautot k
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed May 8, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: la proximite de tout
Liked least: l odeur de renfermé dans une des chambres
Traveling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
icio1950
Verona, Italy
2 reviews
Reviewed April 23, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: la tranquillità e l'ubicazione centrale per muoversi a piedi
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Serenella...
Bolzano
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed July 23, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: posizione
Liked least: finestre
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing