We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bed and Breakfast Del Corso
Nearby Hotels
Romeo Hotel(Naples)
$422
$407
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$314
$305
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$165
$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$174
$162
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$179
$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Il Convento(Naples)
$150
$130
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$220
$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$369
$310
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$174
$135
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$260
$203
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (255)
Filter reviews
255 results
Traveler rating
213
36
4
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
213
36
4
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationhuge bathroomqueen bedmini fridgecentral locationuseful informationnoise from the streetbreakfast is servedgreat coffeeour room was spaciouswithin walking distancewould stay here againstayed for nightsvisit naplesexcellent locationfabiomap
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 255 reviews
Reviewed May 15, 2014

After staying on my own in 2012 i came back this time to stay with fammily and friends to show them the beauty of naples and the amalfy coast.

For me this B&B remains the one and onliest choice for a stay in the region! This is manly due to the extrordinary hosting and the central location in the heart of naples.

The rooms are spacious with a extra big bathroom, a small balcony enogh space in the wardrobe and everything else you need to feel at home.

I would recomend this place to anyone travelling to Naples, regardless of reason or number of persons travelling. Even if you start a cruise - there is a direct tram running to the port.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom-aus-Berlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2013

Se helped us a lot by letting us stay an extra night. She is thoughtful and nice so it make extra points for this place, which is very well located close to the central station and also very close to "Pellone Pizzeria", one of the best in town

Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
1  Thank Constanza C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

This was my first time in South Italy and I really enjoyed this B&B. The street is very crowded and you would not suspect such a nice little place is hidden in here. When I arrived the family (mother and son) were great hosts and took the time to provide me with information about the city and the kinds of attractions that I was interested in seeing. They also contacted a local company to assist me with visiting Pompeii and the Amalfi coast. They also provided a shuttle service at a very affordable price to the airport and even got up early to make me breakfast.

Overall, the experience was great- the building itself is a touch derelict but once you are in the B&B it is beautiful and renovated with nice comfy rooms, great washrooms, WI fi and a new TV. It is also very quiet and has air conditioning. You are within walking distance of all the main attractions of Naples as well.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Graham B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Great, stylish, clean, luminous rooms in a convenient area, if you need to be near station heading towards Pompei, Ercolano or Vesuvius. Very friendly owners (mother and son), offered helpful advice about city sightseeing in city center and outskirts.
The area is a bit neglected (clean-wise) and one might feel a bit unsafe, but the B&B offers great safety. You feel like you are returning home.
Breakfast is served in room at exact requested time (08.00-09.30). We had an early flight and needed to have breakfast at 7.30 which was no problem at all!!!
We were offered a free room upgrade second night, as some rooms were vacant. All in all, highly recommended. We would certainly stay there again.
Keep up the good work!!!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Andreas K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2013

We had only booked one night at this B&B as we left Naples the next day, but I will definitely come back. We were greeted by Fabio who made sure our stay was a good one. He even upgraded our room to a larger room at no extra charge. The inside of this B&B is clean, freshly painted, and very elegant. The bathroom was all marble with a great shower. The flatscreen TV was huge. There is a mini-fridge with water for guests in the room and a kettle. Fabio gave us good direction on what to see and where to eat and it helped us a lot as we really had not done much research on the city before our departure. A great value as well and the location is fabulous, close to the train station, but not too much noise coming from outside.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kelbro1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews