We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$95
View deal
Expedia.com
$101
View deal
Trip.com
$92
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/11/21
Priceline$106
Hotels.com$101
travelup.com$144
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,754)
Filter reviews
1,754 results
Traveler rating
876
494
225
99
60
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
876
494
225
99
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviews restaurant staff sea view room amazing hotel downtown naples taxi gulf francesco
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 1,754 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2019

Ugly and disgusting, ants directly coming out from the juice machine! I have pictures of it and would like to show everyone before you book it.

Also to note is that, floor 1 and 2 doesn't have ocean view, it is blocked by the building in front of the hotel.

Room tip: Rooms on floor 1 and 2 doesn't have ocean view
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank haoweic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW Paradiso N, Direttore vendite at BW Signature Collection Hotel Paradiso, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2019

Dear Sir,

We are sorry about the incident, following your complaint of some ants we proceeded immediately, the same morning he informed us.

In reference to the rooms of the 1st and 2nd floor they are sold online without a sea view at the lower price being a different type.

we hope to see you soon at the hotel paradiso

best regards

booking office
Ugo Muto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2019

Couldn’t ask for a better place to stay on our first visit to Naples and Italy. Friendly, helpful staff, clean rooms and amazing panoramic sea views. We arrived late in the evening from our flight, so we were really tired. Luckily, the check-in was quick and we were able to drop our baggage off and make our way to the terraced bar to get a fantastic view of the bay of Naples which we’ve read all about. The staff also helped us book on the tours to Pompei, Vesuvius and the Amalfi coast - a bit pricey but worth doing if you get the chance. Thanks for a great stay and thanks again for my complimentary birthday drink which went down a treat!

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank Discover48368
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW Paradiso N, Direttore vendite at BW Signature Collection Hotel Paradiso, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2019

Dear Madame/Sir,

we are very happy to know your stay was good, and apreciated Napoli and surounding areas,

the staff and managent say thank you and hoping come back in our Paradiso Hotel

best wishes

booking office - Ugo Muto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2019

This is our 3rd visit to this hotel. We are from the U.S. and have traveled to over 50 countries around the world. IF YOU ARE TRAVELING TO ROME, IT IS WORTH A DETOUR TO COME TO THIS HOTEL! This is one of the top hotels in all of our travels. The hotel manager obviously knows how to hire and train the best staff for customer service. The doorman, the housekeepers, the desk staff were all top notch. The manager came across the street with me one morning to the bank to explain what transaction I needed as I was having difficulty explaining it. The restaurant on the top floor served a wonderful breakfast buffet with the most incredible view. Alessandro announced he would be taking care of us at breakfast - and yes he did! We had Alessandro's special cappuccino and other treats he brought us such as fresh orange juice. He made our day start so positively. At dinner, Francesco announced he would be taking care of us - and again - yes he did! He served us a typical Italian dinner that is so hard to find in the U.S. at this quality level. We had Prosecco before the meal, then wonderful dishes over the evenings we dined there. Then after watching the sun set, we had delicious desserts with Italian liquors as a digestive. Francesco made great food and wine recommendations and we got a high value for our cost. Again, we felt this was the perfect experience that was provided by the restaurant staff. I read another review that the taxi prices were more if the desk phoned, NO, we did not find a difference in prices coming or going to city center. We previously paid the lower room price for a standard room and this time we paid extra for a room with a view. We just sat and enjoyed the view during the week stay. We saw the moon rise over Mount Vesuvius and reflecting across the Bay of Naples. If you have a standard room, you can lounge in the well appointed areas near the desk with floor to ceiling windows and enjoy the view this way. This hotel is well worth a visit and we will be returning again.

Room tip: If you are wanting something special, I recommend phoning the desk and asking them when you make your reservation.
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank 17603Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW Paradiso N, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at BW Signature Collection Hotel Paradiso, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2020

Dear guest,

Thank You so much for your sharing your excellent experience and for giving valuable advice on both the city of Naples and Hotel Paradiso

We are glad that our property fully met your expectations!

We hope to see you back soon at Naples and at home Hotel Paradiso, definitely in one of our rooms with sea view

Our warmest regards


BEST WESTERN Hotel Paradiso
Front Desk Agent
Angelo De Carlo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2019

The view from this hotel is amazing.

Only issue is the restaurant food was poor.

Due to distance from the sea front it’s a long walk if you’ve been exploring all day. Leaving your options very limited up there.

We found small portions, came out cold and paid for the steak one night that was just fat and gristle. Noticed also staff were less friendly in the evening. In the morning and at breakfast they were a lot friendlier.

The room was cleaned well each day. No complaints from this side of things. Hotel overall was nicely presented. If your looking for a quiet place to stay with a nice view, then this is a great option. Just be prepared to walk or use taxis often.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank andrewdna
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW Paradiso N, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at BW Signature Collection Hotel Paradiso, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2019

Dear Sirs,

we're sorry about this restaurant proble, we hope to have a second opportrunity to show you our best.

Don't hesitate to contact us, if you'll be here in Naples next time.

Kind Regards,

Hotel Paradiso Napoli, BW Signature Collection
Front desk agent
Marcia Ferrara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2019

Stayed at this Hotel for 7 nights and I can't fault it for anything.
The Reception staff were very helpful.
The Restaurant staff were top class.
Alessandro was amazing. Geraldo,Daniel at al. Fantastic service. Comfy room. Great food.
The view was to die for. Paradiso it certainly was. Panoramic views of Mt Vesuvius and Naples day or night.
I highly recommend this Hotel.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Karen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW Paradiso N, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at BW Signature Collection Hotel Paradiso, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2019

Dear Mrs Karen,

we're glad to read your positive feedback, after your stay here at the Best Westen Hotel.
Thank you to the special mentions, we are going to tell our collegues.

Hope to see you for your future holidays in Naples,

Kind Regards

Hotel Paradiso BW Signature Collection di Napoli
Front Desk Agent
Marcia Ferrara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews