We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Grand Hotel Parker's
Nearby Hotels
$254
$205
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Best Western JFK Hotel(Naples)(Great Value!)
$99
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$345
$322
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$190
$147
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$288
$224
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$140
$135
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$154
$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Grand Hotel Europa(Naples)(Great Value!)
$112
$106
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$194
$178
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
$1,085
$964
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,183)
Filter reviews
1,183 results
Traveler rating
553
394
119
79
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
553
394
119
79
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbay of naplestop floorreception staffoverlooking the bayclassy hotelroof terracesea view roomwonderful hotelbusy roadtaxi ridestayed one nightthird floorbreakfast is servedon footvisiting naplesparkersmarco
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
336 - 341 of 1,183 reviews
Reviewed June 26, 2013 via mobile

This was a lovely hotel and we had a great stay in a deluxe sea view room. The staff were very attentive and accommodating. Room was a good size for being in the centre of the city, bathroom was also very comfortable. The amenities and slippers were of a very high quality. The mini bar was quite expensive, but not unexpectedly so for a 5 star hotel. The bed was very comfortable and we had a great nights sleep. The breakfast was simply divine, as was the terrazzo it was served on. All in all a lovely hotel and we were sorry we couldn't stay longer, as we had to move on to the next part if our trip!

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SavannahLenaia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deborah M, Public Relations Manager at Grand Hotel Parker's, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2013

Dear SavannahLenaia,
Thank you for sharing your unforgettable experience at the Grand Hotel Parker’s.
We would like to thank you for all your compliments and we really look forward to welcoming you or your friends from Corea, we will be glad to offer you and to your family and friends a special stay with us!
Thank you again for your pleasant message, the next traveler’s will appreciate your suggestions.
Have a great stay in Italy!
Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

I spent 4 nights at this hotel at the end of May. The sea view rooms offer spectacular views
and are very comfortable. I would recommend one of the small suites where there is a sleeping loft and a very nice living area. This is truly a great place combining sweeping views, luxury, helpful friendly youthful staff, and easy access to a magnificent and interesting city. It is a short
walk, down many steps about a half block away, into the Chiaia neighborhood or a short walk in the other direction to a funicular. The roof terrace was a nice spot for wonderful views of the Bay while having a good breakfast of fresh fruit, croissants, a variety of breads, eggs, bacon, cheese, and the ever present Italian sweets. It was priced well and I had a memorable stay.

Room Tip: Deluxe sea view or small suite
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NYCT44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deborah M, Public Relations Manager at Grand Hotel Parker's, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2013

Dear NYCT44,
Thank you for taking the time in writing few words about Naples and our splendid property!
We really appreciated your pleasant description for the distances between the hotel and the main monuments, that’s really help the future travelers in Naples.
We confirm that the best spot to start your day is at the George’s restaurant, after a delicious buffet breakfast, with an amazing view overlooking the bay, you’ll smile all day long…
We hope to see you soon in Naples.
Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2013

After encountering terrible weather on our way to Capri we forfeited a night there to get back to the mainland. Thank goodness for the internet and being able to access last minute hotel bookings.....we found the Grand Hotel Parker. Can we just say it ended up being one of the highlights of our trip. After hearing some not so positive reviews of Napoli we found a diamond in a haystack. Superb service and advice on where to go where the locals go including one of the best restaurants we've eaten at, where to shop :-) and how to get around. We wished we could have stayed longer.

Room Tip: no view from our room but it was last minute
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kerrie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deborah M, Public Relations Manager at Grand Hotel Parker's, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2013

Dear Kerrie W,
Thank you for sharing your great time in Naples! We are proud of your compliment “Diamond” we will make sure that your compliment will be shared with all travelers in Naples!
We are glad to read that your stay was unexpected and you’ll have now a very good impression regarding Naples City, the Bay and our 5 stars hospitality services.
We look forward to welcoming you again .
Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

I got the opportunity to stay at this place in MAY 2013 for few days. It was a great experience from beginning to end. Staff is very friendly and polite. They tried their best to provide us a luxurious stay. Throughout our stay I always found them smiling. Rooms are lovely, very clean and very well-appointed with all necessary things. Food was the best at this place. I will definitely recommend this place to my other friends.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sakvithi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deborah M, Public Relations Manager at Grand Hotel Parker's, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2013

Dear Sakvithi R,
We would like to thank you for sharing your great experience on TA and to your friends, we will be glad to greet them and offer them a special stay at Grand Hotel Parker’s.
Please do not hesitate to contact us directly for your next stay in Naples.
Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

just back from 4 nights in a fantastic Deluxe Room Sea View room at Grand Hotel Parker's where the staff were friendly and very helpful.

Roof terrace not yet set up as I suspect they're waiting for summer weather in June to set up the lounge chairs but in any case a wonderful setting with a lovely view of the Bay and Vesuvius.

Well worth staying here...

Room Tip: room 308 was lovely...
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MuseofMarketing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deborah M, Public Relations Manager at Grand Hotel Parker's, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2013

Dear MuseofMarketing,
Thank you for your lovely comments… You should come back very soon to Naples, the summer is coming next week-end…You could relax and taste a nice cocktail on our sunbeds in our Roof terrace, overlooking the Bay and Capri.
Please do not hesitate to contact us for your next stay we could offer you our Summer Promotional Rates!
We wish you a great summer season.
Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews