We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$96
View deal
Priceline$115
eDreams$96
Trip.com$107
FindHotel$104
Agoda.com$104
Expedia.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (792)
Filter reviews
792 results
Traveler rating
453
244
64
12
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
453
244
64
12
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews roof terrace close to the train station apartment block small lift visiting naples an oasis old city breakfast was included busy street central location breakfast room jacuzzi floor pompeii napoli madness balconies
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 792 reviews
Reviewed November 13, 2019

Central location 5 mins from main station
Hotel is modern and very quirky
Wonderful Roof terrace and an exceptional Roof Top Bar
Rooms were spotless and very comfortable had all amenities ie fridge, kettle, air con
Staff are wonderful, polite always on hand to help
The breakfast is a thing of dreams everything you could imagine and more
The best and only hotel to stay in Naples

Room tip: All rooms are of teh same high quality
Date of stay: November 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank awds
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Gabriele1979, Responsabile reception at Sweet Sleep, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2019

Dear awds,
thank you for your review, we are very happy that you have enjoyed your stay here. We hope we will see you again in Naples.
Kind regards,
Salvatore, receptionist.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2019 via mobile

The good: great rooftop terrace (hot tub, bar, lounge), fantastic breakfast buffet, very friendly staff.
The not-so-good: the neighborhood is rough around the edges (plus street construction), our room was tiny and the bed was a loft bed, we were put in a satellite location half a block away without a working elevator, so enjoying the amenities of the rooftop bar etc. often took more effort than it was worth.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank W9373VYlaurar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Gabriele1979, Responsabile reception at Sweet Sleep, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2019

Dear guest,
thanks for leaving us a review, even if it's not so positive. We always try to do our best to make you happy, when this doesn't happen, for us it's disappointing, but we will try next time. We hope to see you again in future.
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2019

I understand that hotels in Naples have strict policies with their check-in times so I made sure I found one that allows late check-in. However, our flight was delayed & rental car gave us a hard time getting our car then we got lost, ergo, we arrived almost midnight. But the hotel staff waited for us and when we didn't know where to park, the guy even went with us to find parking, walked us to an ATM machine (since we don't have cash yet) and walked with us to find a restaurant that's still open so we can have dinner at 12mn! I believe his name is Salvatore but if I'm wrong, all the staff in this place is amazing! The room we had is very clean and the bed comfortable! But it's in a different building and they don't have elevator. Even though it's 1st floor (buildings are very tall) they helped us with our luggage as we checked in, it's still a hassle to bring heavy suitcase upon check out. I'm sure you can ask for help but we didn't bother. The location is also very central. Only 5-10min to the main station. Overall, we would stay here again if ever we go to Naples! ... What we didn’t know is that there are so many road works and people just leave their trash outside and there are homeless people at night which doesn't make it look too appealing on the outside. But we soon realised that it's part of the charm of Naples. If you want, clean room, comfortable beds, best rooftop chill out place, central location and AMAZING service, this is the place to BOOK!

Date of stay: October 2019
1  Thank professional_2rist
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Gabriele1979, Responsabile reception at Sweet Sleep, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2019

Good evening,
thank you very much for everything you wrote! It's such a big pleasure for us to read your words, we always try to do all our best for our guests, and our objective is to let them feel fully satisfied after their holiday here in Naples.
It was a pleasure to meet you, we hope to see you again in future.
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2019 via mobile

Sweet and sleep
1- Location is excellent close to train station.
2- Staff were friendly
3- rooms is spaceous,
4- Lots of food choices for breakfast and it is delicious, fresh desert was provided.
5- Lift is in good service.

Overall- highly recommend to all friends and family.



Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank castrololito9
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Gabriele1979, Responsabile reception at Sweet Sleep, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2019

Good evening,
thank you very much for your fabulous review! We are really happy when our guests are satisfied after staying here.
It will be a pleasure to meet you again in future.
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2019

Was such a great place room was so nice breakfast was delicious and staff were so friendly will be back 100% can't wait! I would definitely love to work here really good atmosphere next time I will check out the spa and restaurant!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Jasmine A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Gabriele1979, Responsabile reception at Sweet Sleep, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2019

Good morning Jasmine,
thank you very much for your kind words, for us the best thing is when a guest say us "we will come back 100%"!
So we hope to see you soon.
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews