We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$96
View deal
Priceline$115
eDreams$96
FindHotel$104
Agoda.com$104
Trip.com
Expedia.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (792)
Filter reviews
792 results
Traveler rating
453
244
64
12
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
453
244
64
12
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews roof terrace close to the train station apartment block small lift visiting naples an oasis old city breakfast was included busy street central location breakfast room jacuzzi floor pompeii napoli madness balconies
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 792 reviews
Reviewed October 1, 2019 via mobile

Sweet and sleep
1- Location is excellent close to train station.
2- Staff were friendly
3- rooms is spaceous,
4- Lots of food choices for breakfast and it is delicious, fresh desert was provided.
5- Lift is in good service.

Overall- highly recommend to all friends and family.



Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank castrololito9
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Gabriele1979, Responsabile reception at Sweet Sleep, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2019

Good evening,
thank you very much for your fabulous review! We are really happy when our guests are satisfied after staying here.
It will be a pleasure to meet you again in future.
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2019

Was such a great place room was so nice breakfast was delicious and staff were so friendly will be back 100% can't wait! I would definitely love to work here really good atmosphere next time I will check out the spa and restaurant!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Jasmine A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Gabriele1979, Responsabile reception at Sweet Sleep, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2019

Good morning Jasmine,
thank you very much for your kind words, for us the best thing is when a guest say us "we will come back 100%"!
So we hope to see you soon.
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2019 via mobile

If you would like to enjoy Naples you have to stay in this place. Close to the station and city center, a relaxing B&B that make you feel at home. Comfortable rooms and professional staff. A wonderful fresh homemade breakfast. For sure my favorite place in Naples.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank barbara V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
sweetsleepbeb, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Sweet Sleep, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2019

Dear guest,
We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks for your kind words on our B&B. The fact that it has become your favourite place is such a blessing for us. It means that it can be compared with the other stunning places in Naples and it will be stuck in the hearts of our clients. Helping our customers to make good memories of their trips makes our job rewarded.
Thanks for leaving a review.
Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2019

We spend 3 nights at Sweet Sleep B and B. When we drove into Naples I was shocked at the rubbish and squalor, so I was dreading our accommodation...I didn't have to worry. It is an old building but all the areas that belonged to Sweet Sleep was renovated and clean. Their restaurant was on the top floor with a very good view, saw the most beautiful sunsets every night. We ate supper there every night, the food was very good. The owner and his staff was super friendly.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Erna A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
sweetsleepbeb, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Sweet Sleep, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2019

Dear guest,
We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Unfortunately Naples is plenty of problems as all the metropolis in the world. However, we try to offer a shelter to our customers where they can feel safe and distant from the chaotic citylife.
Thanks for your kind words on our facilities and the panoramic view you have from our terrace. Even the members of our staff who got used to the place marvel at the stunning beauty offered by our high position.
We hope to see you soon.
Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2019

I've found the place via Tripadvisor and Booking, and honestly I can say that all the positive remarks do stand for what we have seen there - very kind and professionnel and helpful staff, supperrrbb roof terrace in the middle of the city, very nice rooms, for fair prices. One for all - excellent. I will definietly offer this place for my friends.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank man555
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
sweetsleepbeb, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Sweet Sleep, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2019

Dear guest,
We are happy we managed to keep up with the high standards we have reached both on booking and trip advisor. As the marks and the comments on these online platforms are given by our costumers only, we are happy we made such a good impression and we keep making it.
Thanks for your kind remarks on the staff and the facilities of our B&B.
Hope to see you soon.
Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews