We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best pizza we had in Italy ”
Review of EVO 50 - Pizzeria

EVO 50 - Pizzeria
Reserve a Table
2
Sun, 9/15
8:00 PM
Ranked #9 of 3,636 Restaurants in Naples
Price range: $9 - $20
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We were in Naples for 4 days so we thought we should get started eating pizza!
Evo50 is a top notch restaurant the food and service was amazing . The best pizza we have ever eaten!
It is a little bit out of the way down some narrow lanes but well worth the trip. The restaurant is quite modern inside with a very cool looking pizza oven , you order of a iPad which I wasn’t so keen on as you miss the interaction with the waiter but we can’t speak much Italian and no mistakes are made with the order I guess .
You must try evo50 if you are in Naples

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Yarrum67ssor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
evo50pizzeria, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at EVO 50 - Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you Yarrum67ssor :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (354)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 355 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was one of the best if not the best pizza we had in Naples. It is in located in a narrow street away from the hustle and bustle. Love there way of ordering by using an ipad, really cool. If not comfortable to do so, you can always use the traditional way. Highly recommended!!!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank j0j0da
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
evo50pizzeria, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at EVO 50 - Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much Josette D, we hope to see you again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We loved this place! We ordered their signature pizza and a traditional margarita pizza. Both were fresh, perfectly made and absolutely delicious. The starters were also really good and worth to have. It was really easy to order by using a tablet. We were definitely happy and would recommend this place to everyone visiting Naples!

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JohannaH1104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
evo50pizzeria, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at EVO 50 - Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much JohannaH1104, we hope to see you again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2019

Arriving into Naples, we were hungry, and stressed. Making our way from the airport to EVO 50 pizzeria was extremely worth it! The staff were friendly and were very welcoming.

But the most important part is the pizza! They were genuinely excellent. They were so good they rejuvenated us with energy and made us ready for the traveling ahead of us!

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Fattony22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
evo50pizzeria, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at EVO 50 - Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2019

Thank you so much Fattony22, we hope to see you again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2019 via mobile

Fantastic pizzas and great service. It really does deserve its reputation. The pizzas were delicious and the air con made the atmosphere pleasant on a hot and muggy day. No pressure to eat and leave. Perfect.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank mariepN9495SL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
evo50pizzeria, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at EVO 50 - Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2019

Thank you mariepN9495SL, we hope to see you again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed EVO 50 - Pizzeria also viewed

Naples, Province of Naples
Naples, Province of Naples
 
Naples, Province of Naples
Naples, Province of Naples
 
Naples, Province of Naples
Naples, Province of Naples
 

Been to EVO 50 - Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing