We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent meal”

I Sapori di Parthenope
Reserve a Table
2
Sat, 7/20
8:00 PM
Ranked #83 of 3,599 Restaurants in Naples
Price range: $6 - $56
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 3, 2019

We had a lovely dinner here with great service, location, wine and food we returned for a second meal before flying home.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Caroline D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (291)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 291 reviews

Reviewed June 2, 2019

We have eaten here different type of fish dishes and were satisfied. The owner lady is extremely friendly and charming. The place is packed, but all goes very quickly. The bathroom does not have a changing table, the place is little inside, but nevertheless the kids are very warmly welcome.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ssammy1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2019 via mobile

We loved Parthenope so much that we ate there all three nights of our three night stay! Everything from the bread to the wine to the dinner was superb!!! Antonio was our favorite!!!! Thank you for such memorable meals!!!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Heidi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2019 via mobile

This place is really good! Delicious food! They also have more food choices than other restaurants. They are slightly more expensive since they have huge servings!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank ean121987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2019 via mobile

The best pizza, very good prices and friendly staff, highly recommend!! Antonio was very kind. The piazzola bistec was very nice as well

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Patri R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed I Sapori di Parthenope also viewed

 
Naples, Province of Naples
Naples, Province of Naples
 

Been to I Sapori di Parthenope? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing