We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really a place you need to go to”
Review of NaBeer Birroteca

NaBeer Birroteca
Ranked #1 of 3,655 Restaurants in Naples
Price range: $4 - $8
Description: In the heart of Naples, about Spanish district, you will find craft beer!!! Which is Neapolitan, Italian and European beer... Quite lot styles, to make easier find something special for you!!!
Restaurant details
Description: In the heart of Naples, about Spanish district, you will find craft beer!!! Which is Neapolitan, Italian and European beer... Quite lot styles, to make easier find something special for you!!!
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We were walking around in Naples for quite a while when we came close to NaBeer.
As we already marked it as a place to visit based on the recommendations we decided to stop by for a beer.
The extremely friendly guy explained all the sorts of beer he‘s serving here and after we made up our mind he also presented us some small specialities to eat besides.
Of course we didn‘t stop with the one sort of beer, but had to try another one
Also the playlist wasn‘t just the standard local radio but a nice mix of 70‘s and 80‘s disco music
The pricing was really fair.
We rate this as a definite place you need to go when your in Naples.
Thumbs up!!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank aheiners
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (133)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 133 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Saw this little artisan bar on a YouTube guide and tracked it down. Not only is it in the fabulously exciting Spanish Quarter but the beer is good too. Obliging staff and truly international clientele. Worth spending some time there to see who wanders in!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank woodysue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great selection of local beers, served by a very knowledgeable owner. Felt very welcomed and would definitely recommend a visit.

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank Rachael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Off one of the main streets and 70m (as the sign stated!) up a cobbled street - easy to find.
Craft beer on tap and a small number of starters / appetisers.
Beer, service and food all great.

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank 642sallyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2019 via mobile


Great little bar with a lovely a lovely selection of craft beers and friendly staff. Definitely recommended .

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank zephw2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed NaBeer Birroteca also viewed

Naples, Province of Naples
Naples, Province of Naples
 
Naples, Province of Naples
 
Naples, Province of Naples
 

Been to NaBeer Birroteca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing