We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A must for beer lovers ”
Review of NaBeer Birroteca

NaBeer Birroteca
Ranked #1 of 3,596 Restaurants in Naples
Price range: $5 - $8
Description: In the heart of Naples, about Spanish district, you will find craft beer!!! Which is Neapolitan, Italian and European beer... Quite lot styles, to make easier find something special for you!!!
Restaurant details
Description: In the heart of Naples, about Spanish district, you will find craft beer!!! Which is Neapolitan, Italian and European beer... Quite lot styles, to make easier find something special for you!!!
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The best bar in Napoli! We arrived in the afternoon and got the best welcome with marvelous suggestions of what to drink and eat. We sat down to grab a beer and the friendly bartender got us some olives, nuts and chips for free.
We grabbed the guitar on the wall and started to play and sing together haha. It was such a nice, relaxing time. Perfect after a long day on the busy streets of Napoli.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank fikonmarmelad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (98)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 98 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Unique bar, serving tasty newly brewed beer, possibly the best in the city. Small bar with a suitable interior.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank 279erlingf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2019 via mobile

Just popped in for late beer - pleasantly surprised to find IPAs, white beer and even an oatmeal stout. Also do local wines which we'll try tomorrow night. Open later than many of the other bars as well. Pleasant owner and nice environment.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Gareth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2019 via mobile

Great atmosphere and friendly, attentive proprietor. When we came in he immediately engaged us, told us what he had to offer, even describing the “beer spritz” when I asked (Aperol, IPA and soda water - I did not try it). Then we ordered and he brought us our beers, some bar snacks and a card with WiFi information. There was jazz music playing quietly in the background, allowing conversation. Good, local beers on tap, a selection of other bottled beers from around the world, and also wine. Very comfortable place for a beer.

Date of visit: May 2019
1  Thank mailec1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2019 via mobile

The best beer in Italy so far, and an adorable little hole in the wall. Love the efforts to re-use everyday items in their decor (kegs for seats and doors for tables)! 10/10 would recommend.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank alygk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed NaBeer Birroteca also viewed

Naples, Province of Naples
Naples, Province of Naples
 
Naples, Province of Naples
 
Naples, Province of Naples
 

Been to NaBeer Birroteca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing