We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value”

Vanzi Neapolitan Coffee Bar
Ranked #49 of 88 Bakeries in Naples
Description: I migliori dolci e gelati della tradizione campana sposano il buon caffè! Il tutto in un ambiente dolce e raffinato stile Vietri sul Mare.
Restaurant details
Description: I migliori dolci e gelati della tradizione campana sposano il buon caffè! Il tutto in un ambiente dolce e raffinato stile Vietri sul Mare.
Reviewed June 17, 2019 via mobile

The lovely Ursula and I stopped here for a drink today.
We had a Peroni each and along with it came a feast of crisps, peanuts, olives, breadsticks, butter beans, pretzels I kid you not. All for €3.50 each!
Back home in Ireland you would pay €5 each just for the beer!!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank CharlieCKE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (15)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 15 reviews

Reviewed June 9, 2019 via mobile

We popped in here for a late lunch. We were greeted by a very charming young lady and nothing was too much trouble. The food was good and the service excellent. I would recommend this place.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank IanG762
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2018

I started my morning here at this bar every day for my entire stay in Naples. Super nice staff, also the coffee and the pastries were really great!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank anseamro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2018 via mobile

Great bar very clean and friendly staff. Excellent coffee ☕ and great outside seating. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank hiritos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antonio V, Proprietario at Vanzi Neapolitan Coffee Bar, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2018
Google Translation

Grazie Hiritos a presto!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vanzi Neapolitan Coffee Bar also viewed

Naples, Province of Naples
Naples, Province of Naples
 
Naples, Province of Naples
Naples, Province of Naples
 
Naples, Province of Naples
Naples, Province of Naples
 

Been to Vanzi Neapolitan Coffee Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing