We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A wonderful place for lunch!”
Review of Favorite da Bruna

Favorite da Bruna
Reserve a Table
2
Wed, 9/18
8:00 PM
Ranked #727 of 3,636 Restaurants in Naples
Description: La struttura FAVORITE DA BRUNA avvisa i gentili clienti che sarà CHIUSA per ferie estive dal 14 agosto .
Restaurant details
Description: La struttura FAVORITE DA BRUNA avvisa i gentili clienti che sarà CHIUSA per ferie estive dal 14 agosto .
Reviewed May 28, 2019 via mobile

I came here by chance for lunch today and it was just wonderful. This is a family run and family staffed restaurant. The food was affordable and very tasty, with good portions! The waitress, the daughter of the owner, was especially kind and helpful in many ways!!! I strongly recommend anyone visiting to stop in for a lovely, relaxing, tasty, affordable and enjoyable meal where conversations seem to naturally spring up together with fellowship.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank McJasper99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (31)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 31 reviews

Reviewed February 23, 2019 via mobile

After a cold and windy day this little restaurant/cafe was such a welcome surprise. The food was fresh and cooked perfectly, the wine list extensive, but most of all our waitress was incredibly friendly and kind. If you find yourself nearby, definitely stop in.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Miles B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2018 via mobile

My two friends and I were looking for a local, not touristy place to eat after visiting the Museo San Martino, and we stumbled upon this small place. We had excellent pasta with seafood and graffe, warm from the fryer. Staff was super friendly.

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank ar2222018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Favorite da Bruna also viewed

Naples, Province of Naples
 
Naples, Province of Naples
 

Been to Favorite da Bruna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing