We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent !!!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Naples, Province of Naples, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Soccca
Tolmin, Slovenia
Level 6 Contributor
739 reviews
98 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 249 helpful votes
“Excellent !!!”
Reviewed May 7, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

One of the best apartments I have ever been. It is in the very centre of Naples, very close to the Via dei Tribunali, some steps from famous Pizzeria Sorbillo. The host is extremely kind. He gave us a lot of useful information about Naples. The apartment is clean, big and well equipped with some practical things. The owner also prepared some local ingredients that we could make our own dinner. A secure garage (20 € per day) is just 10 metres away. we had a VW golf and had no problems to drive in and out. Highly recommended!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 10, 2018
We are happy when our guests are satisfied, and this motivates us to improve again.
Grazie!.
Giovanbattista
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ZosoMLII
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful flat in the middle of the historic centre of Naples”
Reviewed January 3, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Spacious flat that has been recently refurnished with all types of commodities.
Fantastic position in the middle of the historic centre of Naples (basically next to the famous Pizzeria Sorbillo) which allows you to enjoy the Neapolitan night life without sticking to the timetables of public transport! Rooms are clean and the staff is very kind and helpful.
Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
angela c
Oria, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in October 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 25, 2018
Grazie delle belle parole.
Ci fa piacere quando i nostri Ospiti apprezzano Napoli e la nostra ospitalità.
E con Voi è stato piacevolissimo interagire.
A presto.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
carlettaf...
foligno
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed October 5, 2018 for a stay in October 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 7, 2018
Grazie, anche ospitare te ed i tuoi amici è stato piacevole e semplice. Ho molto apprezzato che avete rispettato le regole della casa.
A presto!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing