We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great :) ”
Review of 1906 Imperatore

1906 Imperatore
Ranked #51 of 3,573 Restaurants in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $22
Description: 1906 Imperatore Is A Pizzeria Situated In The Heart Of Naples, Characterized By A Unique And Welcoming Style And High Quality Ingredients In Order To Offer To Its Costumers An Extraordinary Gastronomic Experience.
Restaurant details
Description: 1906 Imperatore Is A Pizzeria Situated In The Heart Of Naples, Characterized By A Unique And Welcoming Style And High Quality Ingredients In Order To Offer To Its Costumers An Extraordinary Gastronomic Experience.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Was in for a quick meal on my own. Food was good and brought very quickly. The wine was ok and service was on point.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank cosmini435
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (328)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 328 reviews

Reviewed April 23, 2019 via mobile

Arrived today for our holiday in Naples. Really good service and food. 7% was nice too :).

Highly recommend and we may go back before we head home.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank TKB0509
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2019 via mobile

On Pasquetta, in the historical centre, near Duomo, being able to sit and relax with beer and good pizza was like finding heaven after travelling through hell. 6 of us were rapidly seated in a 4-2 config which was ok with us. Everyone enjoyed their meal, ambiance was great and restaurant looked also quite nice. Very positive experience with tiramisu and espresso as a finale. As we left, there was a line up with an hour wait... we got lucky this time!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank sandra_lemieux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2019 via mobile

My friend and I visited Imperatore pizzeria for a late dinner.
The starters and the pizza,very delisious.
Nice atmosphere and good location.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank 507elenay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2019 via mobile

Delicious pizza, nice atmosphere and without the annoying line that you have to face at Sorbillo’s pizzeria.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank LuisaR1044
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 1906 Imperatore also viewed

Naples, Province of Naples
Naples, Province of Naples
 
Naples, Province of Naples
Naples, Province of Naples
 

Been to 1906 Imperatore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing