We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, amazing price”

Trattoria Da Concetta
Reserve a Table
2
Sun, 5/26
8:00 PM
Ranked #40 of 3,551 Restaurants in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $28
Restaurant details
Reviewed February 23, 2019

We have ordered fresh grilled fished, pasta with seafood ans anchovies - was so delicious that we have ordered one more pasta and anchovies)) Pasta was definitely home-made and there were lots of seafood. Really delicious authentic Italian food and great price! Will definitely visit again)

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kate A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcettaS280, Proprietario at Trattoria Da Concetta, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2019
Google Translation

Grazie mille da tutto lo staff Di Concetta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (609)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 610 reviews

Reviewed February 10, 2019

I followed the TA ranking choosing to dine here. The young people that run the restaurant are very kind , at the end of the dinner they ask directly for a good review on TA , and that's the reason of this high ranking,but the quality of food does not deserve it. The muscles in the pasta sauce were dry and overcooked , the octopus was good but cold in the internal part , not adequately warmed. The fried baccala' was good.
Anyway , kind service and very small check,but cuisine to improve.

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank labar56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcettaS280, Proprietario at Trattoria Da Concetta, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2019
Google Translation

Grazie mille da tutto lo staff Di Concetta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2019 via mobile

Was in Naples for a weekend and I ended up here for a late dinner. Didn't know where to go in the area and I entered this trattoria; it was a very nice surprise, friendly staff, good and fresh sea food. Smalso decent house wine. 40 eur in 2 pax for a double course meal! Will definitely be back.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank downhill894
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2019 via mobile

Very pleasant place we've found while going down the Quartieri Spagnoli. A good choice of sea food dishes and a super choice of daily grilled fish. Very good value for money

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank GoPlaces813838
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcettaS280, Proprietario at Trattoria Da Concetta, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2019
Google Translation

Grazie mille da tutto lo staff Di Concetta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2019

After a long day walking in Capri, we were warmly welcomed inside this restaurant. Our waiter was extremely friendly and helpful during our whole experience at the Trattoria.

They owe me the Tiramisu because sadly they ran out; but besides that, I had a great time with my family there.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank JuanQ109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcettaS280, Proprietario at Trattoria Da Concetta, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2019
Google Translation

Grazie mille da tutto lo staff Di Concetta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Trattoria Da Concetta also viewed

Naples, Province of Naples
 
Naples, Province of Naples
 
Naples, Province of Naples
Naples, Province of Naples
 

Been to Trattoria Da Concetta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing