We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place nice food”

Trattoria Pizzeria La Lazzara
Reserve a Table
2
Sun, 9/22
8:00 PM
Ranked #35 of 3,640 Restaurants in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $11 - $44
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 13, 2019 via mobile

It was very good we took pasta a la carbonara, the staff was very pleasant and it's not expensive, we took a dessert too

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Astazz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,419)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

16 - 20 of 1,420 reviews

Reviewed August 8, 2019 via mobile

The pizza napolitana/margarita I s one of the best I’ve ever tasted. Saying that the tomato sauce and the bufala are ‘excellent’ doesn’t even come close to how they taste.

The spaghetti vongole is heavenly..

Try a melonchello with your coffee and you’ll never forget about this place. Then I haven’t even talked about the nice vibe. Cannot recommend enough!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank 701robinv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2019 via mobile

I decided to visit this restaurant based on the reviews on here and it was one of the best decisions ever. Went there for dinner without a reservation (although i do advise to make one because they are very busy), but they were quite quick to set up a table for us. The dinner was amazing! Fresh ingredients and very tasty! The ambiance is relaxing and the servers a very friendly. Loved it so much that we ended up going 2 nights in a row.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank Jacqueline S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2019

You know when nothing but a good plate of feel will do. Well this restaurant - does a great plate of food. I am in love with Neapolitan food, and you will be too.

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jazjohnson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2019 via mobile

We have been on august 2nd and the experience was absolutely great! Fantastic food and great service! The price was more than fair! Come and do not regret!!!!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank f_biog708
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Trattoria Pizzeria La Lazzara also viewed

Naples, Province of Naples
 
Naples, Province of Naples
 
Naples, Province of Naples
 

Been to Trattoria Pizzeria La Lazzara? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing