We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean and recently renovated lovely apartment.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Naples, Province of Naples, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

bentsur
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Clean and recently renovated lovely apartment.”
Reviewed May 28, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We stayed for three nights.
The apartment is spotlessly clean.
It has recently been renovated.
The owner prepared the apartment with everything we could possibly want or need: wine on arrival, chocolates, fruit, juices, mineral water, handcream, shampoo, hairdryer everything.
We ate breakfast on the balcony, bought bread from the local bakery one minute away.
This apartment was better than a five star hotel.
Note: the apartment is at the top of a very steep hill so only suitable for good walkers.
Thanks for a fantastic stay.
We would definitely come back again.

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 2, 2017
NOTE : (The flat is inner to downtown scarce ten minutes from the underground station at the end of a short street softly uphill.) Dalia many thanks for the wonderful compliments. We will await you again shortly. Give a kiss to Esther
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cristina...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 2, 2019 for a stay in September 2019
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 23, 2019
Cara Cristina, sei riuscita a commuovermi con le tue dolci parole. Sei una persona deliziosa , il nostro è stato un incontro speciale. Mi hai promesso che tornerai, io ci conto davvero. Grazie di cuore per tutto!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrandTour...
1 review
Reviewed September 25, 2019 for a stay in September 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 9, 2019
Dear Jutta and Heinz thank you very much for the wonderful review. I was very happy to meet you and to welcome you because you were kind and nice guests and I hope to see you again. Thank you thank you thank you for everything! A warm greeting.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PASQUEST
2 reviews
Reviewed September 16, 2019 for a stay in September 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 2, 2019
Chers Yves et Danielle, merci beaucoup pour cette merveilleuse critique. Vous avez été des invités spéciaux, sympathiques, gentils et respectueux de la maison. Je te porterai toujours dans mon coeur!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ndeye94
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed May 23, 2019 for a stay in February 2019
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: February 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 26, 2019
Cara Ndeye, sono stata molto contenta di ospitare te la tua amica e il tuo adorabile cuginetto. Grazie delle belle parole e del fantastico punteggio che hai dato all’appartamento. Spero di rivederti.
Un bacio grande a tutti e tre!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LisaBales...
Naples, Italy
1 review
Reviewed May 7, 2019 for a stay in April 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 9, 2019
Cara Lisa sono stata contenta di conoscerti e mi ha fatto molto piacere che una napoletana doc come te abbia scelto il mio appartamento per una dolce fuga nella sua bella Napoli. Sono riuscita anche a consigliarti dei ristoranti in zona che non conoscevi già e ciò mi ha riempita di gioia. Spero che per i tuoi prossimi rientri a Napoli torni nuovamente alla Casetta Incantata. Ti ringrazio davvero per la bellissima recensione
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tour35885...
1 review
Reviewed April 3, 2019 for a stay in March 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2019
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
$USD
United States
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.