We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect situation”

Apartment Inkiostro
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Apartment Inkiostro
Ranked #130 of 250 Specialty Lodging in Naples
Reviewed October 23, 2013

The apartment is very well situated in the historic center of Naples. The apartment is big enough for an entire family (2 big sleeping rooms + kitchen + bathroom). The owner of the apartment is very kind and available for all kind of services (transport from the airport, visit to Costiera Almafitana, gastronomic recommendations, etc.).
I will recommend this apartment for all people who want to discover Naples and surroundings.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ennio C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (16)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 16 reviews

An EasyToBook.com traveler
Naples
11
Reviewed July 29, 2012

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank An EasyToBook.com traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 10, 2010

The apartment is within walking distance to the historical center and to many of the interesting places in Naples. The harbour (to go to Capri or Sorrent) and a SITA bus station (to go to Amalfi) are nearby. There is a bus around the corner which goes to the Capodimote museum and another one (R2) which brings you to the Circumvesiviana station. Therefore it was a perfect starting point for my excursions. Everything worked well on my arrival. I can recommend the shuttle service by Mr. Russo which Giancarlo can arrange. The picture on the Website give a good impression of how the apartment is furnished. You can hear traffic noise in Naples whereever you are so the apartment is no exception. But it has new soundproof windows and ceiling fans so the nights were O.K. (with earplugs). I can recommend it anyway.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dirkwalter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2010

I stayed here for 3 nights with my parents. Very nice apt within walking distance to many sights. Giancarlo, the owner, makes sure you have everything you need for your stay. If you get tired of Italian food, there is a decent Chinese restaurant on the street level. The apt has 2 balconies to people watch and get fresh air. Overall, a nice and relaxing place to stay in Napoli.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chrisinoregon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2010

we found appartment very handy to city centre, very clean owner very helpfull,would recomend to any with friends or family visiting Naples to contact owner,

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zulibab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2009

My wife and I enjoyed our first visit to Naples and really enjoyed our accomodation at Inkiostro. Why? Because its so very convenient and comfortable, you really can walk to the ferries, to the museums and points of interest and to the buses. We got lots of recommendations to restaurants and soon discovered a whole lot more. Inkiostro is a roomy home from home kind of apartment amid the bustle of Naples. A great place to come home to after a long day sight seeing!!

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AndreCapeTown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gandalf1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Naples hotels
Hotel Europeo & Flowers
#49 of 186 in Naples
941 reviews
Pendino
Palazzo Caracciolo Napoli MGallery by Sofitel
San Ferdinando
Eurostars Hotel Excelsior
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Grand Hotel Vesuvio
#7 of 186 in Naples
1,529 reviews
Hotel Piazza Bellini
#2 of 186 in Naples
2,189 reviews
Fuorigrotta
Best Western JFK Hotel
Best Western JFK Hotel
#15 of 186 in Naples
702 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartment Inkiostro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartment Inkiostro

Address: Via del Chiostro 25, 80134, Naples, Italy
Location: Italy > Campania > Province of Naples > Naples > Pendino
Hotel Style:
Ranked #130 of 250 Specialty Lodging in Naples
Price Range: $101 - $1,203 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Apartment Inkiostro 1*
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Apartment Inkiostro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing