We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious... and HUGE! ”

Insolito La Pizzeria Gourmet
Reserve a Table
2
Tue, 6/25
8:00 PM
Ranked #13 of 3,577 Restaurants in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $23
Description: La pizzeria resterà chiusa dal 21 al 26 agosto.
Restaurant details
Description: La pizzeria resterà chiusa dal 21 al 26 agosto.
Reviewed May 20, 2019 via mobile

Stopped here with my daughter yesterday for dinner. Great service, lovely wine... we both ordered a pizza. They were both amazingly delicious but HUGE! Definitely could have shared if I could convince her to eat anchovies! Perfect left overs for her dad the next day so nothing wasted. Good fast service and good atmosphere. We got there when they opened and it filled quickly but they turned the tables quite fast- but you don’t feel pushed at all. Great restaurant!

Date of visit: May 2019
1  Thank ChonScarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (883)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

12 - 16 of 883 reviews

Reviewed May 13, 2019 via mobile

Small hidden restaurant a little away from the other places but certainly worth going there. Long list of pizzas. My pizza Napoli was just delicious. Great price-quality!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank piedep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019 via mobile

We had a fantastic meal here whilst visiting Napoli. We turned up around 7.30 and just managed to get a table where we stayed all night. We had a starters wine and pizzas for €60 for 4 of us. The food was amazing. Definitely worth a visit

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Kwilson45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
insolitol, Proprietario at Insolito La Pizzeria Gourmet, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2019
Google Translation

Grazie alla prossima

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2019 via mobile

Abbiamo scoperto questa pizzeria passando per caso ed e’ stata una scoperta!! La pizza e’ deliziosa, non ha nulla da invidiare allé pizzerie piu’ rinomate perche’ aperte da piu’ tempo e posizionate nella strada delle pizzerie storiche piu’ conosciuta!
Andate mangerete benissimo ed avrete un accoglienza calorosa e personalizzata!!

We found this pizzeria while we were passing by in the street and it has been a great discover ! The pizza is delicious and it’s not less tasty than the more famous one, who are just better known, especially because located in the famous street where all pizzerias are! Go there without esitate !!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Marta F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2019

Everything is fantastic - we shared a salad, a spaghetti carbonara and pizza. Everything was amazing and super value. With a bottle of house red we paid €32. Super value. We booked a table for 7 and were glad we had as there were queues as we ate. Super atmosphere. Great experience. Shows you don’t have to spend lots of money (as we did the previous night) in Naples. Enjoy.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Globetrotter6275
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Insolito La Pizzeria Gourmet also viewed

Naples, Province of Naples
 
Naples, Province of Naples
 
Naples, Province of Naples
Naples, Province of Naples
 

Been to Insolito La Pizzeria Gourmet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing