We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Capri
from $114.65
More Info
from $97.45
More Info
from $171.97
More Info
from $79.11
More Info
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveler rating
50
6
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
50
6
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walking tour tour guide wonderful tour full day tour villa lysis boat tour around the island blue grotto chair lift roberta opportunities taxis knowledge chairlift information ferry grottos swim
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 56 reviews
Reviewed May 1, 2019

All staffs are native of Capri, and they guide the tourists with passion and like their home. So they are of course very professional, but also very heartful and flexible.
Most of staffs are experts of history or geography, or flora and faun ...of Capri, and, walking around toghether, at every point, they give us intersting and unique information!!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank 久美子 朝
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nesea_Capri_Tours, Proprietario at Nesea Capri, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2019

Thank you! Come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2018

We had the best tour guide ever! Melania greeted us with her beautiful smile and that just set the tone for the rest of our day. Melania was born and raised in Capri; she is very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of our questions. She recommended Al Capri for lunch and it was AMAZING!!! The boat tour around the island of Capri was spectacular but my favorite was the chair lift to the top of Mount Solaro. Thank you for a wonderful day Melania!!!!

Date of experience: October 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 638lornat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nesea_Capri_Tours, Owner at Nesea Capri, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2018

thank you so much! We are really happy that you had great time in Capri with Melania!

come back to visit our island

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2018 via mobile

We had booked the full day Capri and Anacapri option with Nesea and it was a fantastic day! Melania was fantastic, tailored the tour as per our needs and pace. We got off the boat and the trip started right away! We traveled with a seven year old and the pacing was perfect. Melania knew all the places of interest, the grottos, she knew when to get to a place and avoid the queues. We didn’t have to wait long for anything. She was lovely and my daughter got along with her very well. Highly recommend Nesea when you plan to visit Capri.
Also recommend the private boat tour option with Nesea. It was quiet and relaxing

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank 65sathyat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nesea_Capri_Tours, Proprietario at Nesea Capri, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2018

Thank you so much!
We are glad that you had great time in Capri!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2018 via mobile

We had an outstanding walking tour of Capri with our lovely guide Melania. I had communicated with Nesea prior to the trip and they were always prompt and extremely helpful in their responses.
The walking tour far exceeded our expectations. As we were the only ones who had signed up for the tour on that particular Saturday, we had a private tour. Melania oriented us to the island, took us to panoramic viewpoints, as well as Augustus’ gardens and Villa Lysis. She spoke knowledgeably of the history and social aspects of Capri and recommended local restaurants which we loved and might not otherwise have known about-including one in Anacapri which was off the beaten path. She was with us for more than 3 hours and she really made the experience special.
I would HIGHLY recommend this tour!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank coco057toronto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nesea_Capri_Tours, Proprietario at Nesea Capri, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2018

thank you so much!

We are so happy that you had great time on our island!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2018

We had an amazing day thanks to our wonderful and knowledgeable tour guide. She taylored the tour to meet all of our expectations. We highly recommend Nesea Capri.

Date of experience: September 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank hutchhatesiraq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nesea_Capri_Tours, Proprietario at Nesea Capri, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2018

Thank you! Come back to visit us!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews