We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Experience!”
Review of Nesea Capri

Nesea Capri
Book In Advance
More Info
$454.02*
and up
From the Sea to the Mountains, Capri and Anacapri
Ranked #15 of 51 Outdoor Activities in Capri
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Nesea means passion, culture, love for our land, ospitality. We have all authorized guides of the Campania Regione: we love our island and we can plan walking tours, excursions and guided tours in Capri tailored to your needs and interests.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Reviewed July 2, 2018

After a slightly rocky start, this tour ended up being amazing! Roberta was very knowledgeable and provided an excellent tour that met our needs and timing. She left the tour open to any changes we desired and provided great direction towards local sites. Her insight was amazing. Once a restaurant failed to meet their obligation, Roberta went the extra mile to ensure we enjoyed a dish she had recommended we try at the restaurant. I highly recommend Nesea Capri and Roberta for any tour of Capri and Anacapri. We were thoroughly impressed.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank TimothyC75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nesea_Capri_Tours, Proprietario at Nesea Capri, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2018

Thank you! We are really happy that you enjoyed your daytour with us!
Come back soon on our island!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (47)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"wonderful tour"
in 2 reviews
"roberta"
in 2 reviews
"tours"
in 3 reviews
"guide"
in 4 reviews
"island"
in 4 reviews
Filter

7 - 11 of 47 reviews

Reviewed July 2, 2018

Our experience with Melania was fantastic. Absolutely loved the interaction from start to finish and would recommend Nesea Capri to anyone visiting. Thank you for making our day in Capri fabulous!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank SSPatel16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nesea_Capri_Tours, Proprietario at Nesea Capri, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2018

Thank you so much! It was our pleasure show you around our island!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2018

Highly recommend Nesea Capri as your tour guide for this beautiful Blue Island. Recommending the private tour specifically. The one on one tour allows you to enjoy it without feeling overwhelmed, or having a feeling of information overload. We planned the tour on our first full day in Capri (highly recommend), which allowed us to have a great introduction to the Island.

The trip was planned to celebrate our 25th anniversary and we wanted a great introduction to Capri. We did the research and found the Nesea Tours too be the best rated. The team was very responsive and communicated well with all our questions. We set the time and meeting place and everything went as smoothly as planned.

Melania's introduction to the Island was fantastic, starting with a private boat trip around the island (a must) and ending with a lovely Lemoncello tasting. From the tour around the shops to the historic buildings and fantastic foods; you'll leave (or stay ;-D) wanting more. We cannot thank Melania enough for providing great memories of our 25th anniversary, which we'll cherish for a lifetime, and return wanting more.

Recommendations: Watch the weather and plan for all possibilities for the boat trip. If you get sea sick plan ahead. It's a two hour ride with wonderful experiences. You'll not want to miss it... Sun Screen and comfortable shoes. It's stating the obvious

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank slc8025
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nesea_Capri_Tours, Proprietario at Nesea Capri, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2018

Thank you so much!
We are so happy that you enjoyed your daytour on our island!
Wish you'll come back soon!!! We'll be waiting for you!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed May 26, 2018

My daughter and I spent the day with Melania on a full day tour of Capri. Everything was well organized and went smoothly. We were especially delighted to have a private tour. Melania was enthusiastic and quite knowledgeable. She even directed us to a wonderful restaurant for our lunch break. Lots of opportunities for taking amazing pictures. The walk to Villa Lysis at the "top" of Capri was spectacular!

Thank AnnetteRM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nesea_Capri_Tours, Direttore at Nesea Capri, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2018

thanks Annette!
we are really happy that you enjoyed the daytour in Capri with us!!!
come back soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nesea Capri also viewed

Anacapri, Island of Capri
Capri, Island of Capri
 
Anacapri, Island of Capri
 

Been to Nesea Capri? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing