We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveler rating
43
6
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
6
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 49 reviews
Reviewed April 17, 2017

This was just perfect. My guide knows everything and everyone and she was wonderful to
Learn from and spend time with. She showed me great little
Streets and buildings, since she knew I love architecture and took beautiful photos of me so I got a photographer and a consummate guide. Her energy was great and I will call her again next time I am back in town!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank JudyMark2704
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nesea_Capri_Tours, Proprietario at Nesea Capri, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2017

Thank you very much. We hope to see you soon in Capri!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2017 via mobile

I joined one of the Nesea tour during my stay in Capri. The guide was just great friendly and knowledgeable....super professional! I definitely recommend Nesea tour to anyone would like to discover the island hidden pearls in a such cool way me and my boyfriend loved it! Pat

Thank Patrizia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nesea_Capri_Tours, Proprietario at Nesea Capri, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2017

thank you! we hope to see you soon in Capri!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2017

The island of capri is just beautiful and i had the opportunity to visit it with my wife. Nesea tours helped us explore the island and give us great insight of the lovely place......... They are very flexible and quite hassle free. I recommend them to a lot of my friends visiting capri.

Thank sonikfever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nesea_Capri_Tours, Direttore at Nesea Capri, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2017

thank you so much! thanks for choosing our daytour

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

I was in Capri and joined one of the Nesea tours with my boyfriend and we both were amazed by the tour itself and by our tour guide, who was very friendly yet professional and super competent! It was such a great experience and I highly recommend it!!! One of the best tours ever!

1  Thank Vulpix140386
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2016 via mobile

We really enjoyed this tour around the centre of Capri. Our tour guide was so friendly and really knew the island and all its hidden secrets, and could answer all our questions. I would recommend 1000% to anyone staying in Capri.
Thank you so much!

1  Thank Jamesmcal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews