We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Capri magical boat tour for an unforgettable 3 hour experience.
10

Book in advance
from
$513.94
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Google
Ways to Experience Vincenzo Capri Boats
from $513.94
More Info
from $462.54
More Info
from $641.05
More Info
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveler rating
107
3
1
2
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
107
3
1
2
6
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 119 reviews
Reviewed August 2, 2021

Booked a rubber dinghy a month before my trip. Once I arrived at the port the dinghy was more than 15 years old, all ruined with an engine which struggled to move the boat as Vincenzo Capri reduced the power to a minimal amount (fuel was included in the price...). Worse place to rent a rubber dinghy.

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank lorenzobW10IC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 25, 2019

We had fantastic time with this company, friendly staff and easy way to book the boat , highly recommend!!

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank cliow749
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 28, 2019

We had a good time with this company , we did the tour of the island with captain Vincenzo a friendly skipper . We swam in the beautiful caves of the island i reccomend this company for your Holiday in Capri

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank holly8480
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 8, 2019 via mobile

We had a great time with this company, he had a great full day tour around the island with capitan Daniele , great boat , friendly staff highly recommended this company

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank franckcS1469QV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 6, 2019 via mobile

We just finished the tour and I can certainly say that it was amazing.
We really enjoyed the experience and the driver Matteo was super nice with us.
Really recomended.

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank tiziana b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews