We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very Pleased.”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Terminus

stanza
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
stanza
Entrata
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
stanza
Entrata
doccia con cromoterapia
linea cortesia
logo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Capri, Island of Capri, Province of Naples, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
TiamoItal...
San Francisco
Level 5 Contributor
91 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Very Pleased.”
Reviewed May 14, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I am so glad we picked this property for an overnight stay on Capri. The Owners were very easy to deal with. Found the property on AirBnb. It was as advertised. Clean and comfortable. I would have no problem staying here again. AAAA++++.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Liked best: Great Location
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 15, 2016
Thank you very much indeed for your feedback
I hope to see you again!!!
Kindness
Francesca
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarioCS_1...
Mosta, Malta
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great find!”
Reviewed October 8, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We have just returned from a three night stay in Capri. I must say our choice of Francesca's cute place was spot on: just a few metres off the Piazzetta, the place was very central, very clean and very well equipped. It served us well as an ideal base from where to explore Capri. Francesca and her mother were very courteous and helpful. The breakfast was very punctual and very professional. The place provided great value for money, something which is not easy to come by in Capri where two beers at one of the cafeterias on the piazzetta will set you back a whopping €16. We will certainly return to Capri and when we do Francesca will certainly be our first port of call.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Nothing really
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Honorable...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 11, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing