We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
A Capri Must

This private boat tour was the highlight of our two week trip. It was truly magical. We went to the... read more

Reviewed October 21, 2018
Stephani F
,
Boston, Massachusetts
Girls trip

Amazing trip with our captian matias !! He was ver attentive and always made us feel at home... read more

Reviewed October 13, 2018
Juliette R
,
South Miami, Florida
via mobile
Read all 186 reviews
  
Reviews (186)
Filter reviews
186 results
Traveler rating
167
12
3
4
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
167
12
3
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blue grotto hour trip small office boat transfer captain christian naples airport private boat perfect afternoon private trip private hour swimming spots picnic lunch clear water highlight of our trip bucket list two hours the entire island
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 186 reviews
Reviewed October 21, 2018

This private boat tour was the highlight of our two week trip. It was truly magical. We went to the three grottos you read about (blue, green and white) and others that you don't read about. Our driver (Mattias - so nice) brought us to a special place to swim. There wasn't a soul or a boat in sight and it was so dreamy to take a dip in that turquoise water. I didn't want the tour to end and I'm already day dreaming about my return to Capri just to take this boat trip again. Don't even think twice - just book it. You won't regret it.

Date of experience: October 2018
2  Thank Stephani F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2018 via mobile

Amazing trip with our captian matias !! He was ver attentive and always made us feel at home ! Very nice to us .

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank Juliette R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2018

My husband and I rented the Itama 38 to celebrate our first wedding anniversary and we could not be happier with the experience. The meeting place was easy to find and we were prompt to leave. Our captain Valerio was knowledgeable and attentive. He provided great information on the surroundings and brought us through some of the most beautiful spots in the area. They were totally fine with us bringing on our own snacks and champagne as well. I would highly recommend using Capri Relax Boat.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank susannahgreenwood825
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2018

We had only one day to plan a boat trip during our day in Capri. The very nice five star hotel we were staying at took the liberty to book a boat at a rate of 280 Euro for two hours. My wife, to her credit (she is very thrifty) read some reviews and came across Capri Relax. She called and received great customer service and a willingness to provide a three hour tour at a very fair rate of 180 euro.

There was easy communication with the company and they stored our luggage saving us a trip back up the cable car to retrieve our belongings. The time on the water was exceptional and Constantine (our boat captain) was just a pleasant gentleman and made us feel so special and taken care of.

You should feel reassured this company is reliable and seeks to give it's customers a great experience and great value. Also, their boat was in exceptional condition making the trip that much better for photos and comfort!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank patricksQ2068ET
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2018

Renting a boat on capri is the best place to see the various grottos, marinas, etc., -- with or without a skipper, it's worth dishing out the extra cash for a private trip around the island. Especially if you're on a short trip.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Kari_Beaulieu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews