We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$331
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$490
$467
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel della Piccola Marina(Capri)(Great Value!)
$426
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$611
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
La Residenza Capri(Capri)(Great Value!)
$326
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$753
$685
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $797/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Relais Maresca(Capri)(Great Value!)
$612
$574
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Weber Ambassador Capri(Capri)(Great Value!)
$368
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$301
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,297)
Filter reviews
1,297 results
Traveler rating
1,158
114
16
4
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,158
114
16
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubcar serviceour honeymoonprivate jacuzziwelcome drinkroof terracepersonal drivercapri townmarina grandehotel driverfree shuttleboutique hotelthe entire staffbeautiful hotelglass of proseccobeach clubferry tickets
Filter
Updating list...
643 - 648 of 1,297 reviews
Reviewed June 17, 2013 via mobile

From the moment we arrived in Capri, Andres the hotel driver greeted us at the port and Helped us plan our stay on the island. When we Arrived at the hotel Viviana welcomed us to the hotel was extremely friendly and welcoming. We were upgraded to a beautiful room with a private jacuzzi outside and a bottle of champagne for our honeymoon stay. The hotel is very beautiful and caters to your needs. Staff is incredible, always smiling and ready to assist you in any request. The pictures don't do it justice. I'm glad I canceled my other reservation and rebooked at the Excelsior Parco. Definite return !

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joseph B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

We had a simply perfect stay at this stunning hotel - from the moment we arrived we were made to feel like this was our home. Every member of staff was attentive, polite and friendly and consistently we felt they were giving 110%.
The hotel itself is beautiful and the hot tubs on the balconies are a fantastic way to spend a low key evening. Breakfast was fabulous and a great chance to chat to fellow guests.
It might not have the best view on the island, but we would certainly stay here again!

Room Tip: Definitely worth taking a room with a hot tub!
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vivienne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

We enjoyed staying in the excelsior parco, it is a beautiful hotel with beautiful romantic rooms.
the hotel staff were all helpful and the service was the best, all we asked for was immediately given with a smile. the hotel also have a driver service to all guest which is also a great way to know the island and get around.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zer293983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

In April 2013, my wife and I stayed 4 nights at this wonderful, privately owned hotel. We met the owner and chatted to her about her furnishing ideas and the history of the hotel. We liked her very much. However, I am really writing this review to acknowledge the great quality of the staff's service. The young lass who was front of house was superbly caring, considerate and helpful. The gentleman who worked with her was also very efficient and helpful. The Sri Lankan breakfast staff were so attentive and friendly and we enjoyed all our chats with them. There was also an informative driver who was always willing to share his knowledge of the island and its families. We did not meet the bedroom staff but our room was well looked after and everything for which we could have hoped. My wife and I would definitely stay at this hotel again on our next trip. Our best meal on the island was one we ate at the Beach Club to which this hotel gave us an introduction. The breakfasts at the Excelsior Parco were fantastic, but we spent so much time covering the whole island we did not eat back at the hotel at any other time of day. Next time we definitely shall.

Room Tip: Our room was high up with a great view. There was no noise at night. We slept very well and were very comfortable.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anthony B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Everything you could want from a hotel stay. The staff here made us feel as though we were long lost family, finally returned to Capri. Everyone was fantastic, attentive, kind, interested and helpful. We will definitley return and couldnt recommend the hotel more highly. Thank you for making our honeymoon so special!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chungaiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews