We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Capri
from $667.25
More Info
from $22.43
More Info
from $78.50
More Info
from $168.21
More Info
Reviews (208)
Filter reviews
208 results
Traveler rating
181
21
2
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
181
21
2
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cruise ship chair lift mount solaro domenico anna guide island chairlift napoli sites port grottos
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 208 reviews
Reviewed May 14, 2019

We bought one-day tour to Capri from Napoli and back (ferry, transportation in the island, lunch without drinks included). The trip was great organized, brothers Domenico and Fabrizio (the guides) were top ones, thank you!!! They both took care about all of us even according to our individual demands. As well, we have decided to buy cruise boat trip round Capri in the place, it was a beautiful experience, we highly recommend it! Don´t hesitate and go to Capri with Capri Tour information, you won´t regret!!!

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank stonli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
annalevacapriguide, Proprietario at Capri Tour Information, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2019

thanks a lot you cannot imagine how important is for us your feedback
Hope you come back here to visit other sites Ciaooo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2018 via mobile

I visited Capri as part of an Italy tour with my wife and son. Anna was our guide for the day. Not only is Anna informative and interesting, she is also very enthusiastic and proud of her country. We did a boat tour around the perimeter of the island, seeing the cliffs and grottos. Then we did the land tour which included a chairlifts to the summit. We got a real feel of Anacapri through a guide with a true passion for her job and her clients. A true day full of beautiful memories.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank RTScruise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2018 via mobile

Thanks to Anna we had great day on Capri. She showed us the island as a local and recomended excelent places to have a coffe and delicious gelatto .

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Quest22234479081
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2018 via mobile

My parents and I visited Capri in October, 2018, and Anna was our tour guide. She was incredibly hospitable, and made our visit so very memorable. We had always dreamed of visiting Capri, and because of Anna’s knowledge of the island and her outgoing personality, we felt right at home. We toured around the island by boat cruise, which is a must for anyone visiting. Through the boat cruise, we got to see various grottoes and the impressive cliff formations of Capri. After our boat cruise, we did the chair lift excursion to Mount Solaro, where we got a breathtaking view of the entire island and the Bay of Naples. We also had the chance to explore Anacapri. All-in-all, it was a beautiful day my family and I will cherish for the rest of our lives, and it is all because of our wonderful tour guide Anna. I highly reccomend this tour company..... you will not be disappointed.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Mobile40843603587
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2018

Organised this trip before we got to Naples. Correspondence very good. Was told to arrive at port for 8.50 but guide did not turn up until a lot later but when Domenico turned up he was very pleasant and explained what the tour was about. When we arrived in Capri had to wait a while for our tour bus as it was very busy. Went to Anacapri which was lovely. Went on the chair lift to the viewpoint. Had an organised 3 course lunch which was nice. After lunch had to wait quite a while for our bus to take us back to Capri where we were able to have a look around before we went on the boat trip around the island. The negative was there was a lot of time waiting around for the buses which was beyond the control of the guide.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Sue H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews