We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (334)
Filter reviews
334 results
Traveler rating
264
40
13
9
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
264
40
13
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sister hotel la fontelina funicular tickets da giorgio incredible food spectacular hotel the entire hotel short walk large terrace loved this hotel isle of capri breathtaking views swimming pool dinner reservations beach club sea view room tucked away
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 334 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2019

An absolutely beautiful and gracious hotel. Loved the location. The room. The view of the Tyrenian Sea. The staff are most gracious and accommodating.The entire hotel was simply perfect. Do not miss this spectacular hotel in Capri.

Date of stay: June 2019
1  Thank Marjory S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2019

We cannot give this place enough stars!!! From the moment we arrived to Capri they met us, gave us directions to the hotel, and took our bags so we didn’t have to carry them. They even gave us two tickets to the funicular so we didn’t have to wait in line. When we arrived at the hotel ours bags were waiting in our room for us. The hotel itself is gorgeous. They have 2 pool areas and both are really nice. The room and bathroom is very big and the tile is gorgeous. We also had a beautiful balcony. The staff is OUTSTANDING. I cannot say enough good things. They are extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. They helped us with our lunch and dinner reservations, funicular tickets, ferry tickets, directions, everything!! Every place they recommended we LOVED and we always got a great table. From the moment you walk into this hotel you will feel so welcome. And to end our trip the hotel offers a service to bring your bags down to the ferry and Mario was there with our bags. He waited for the ferry to arrive and made sure we were the first ones on and knew where we were going. We will forever stay here when we come back. Casa Morgano you are the BEST!!! Special shout out to Domenick, Luigi, and Eduardo for everything you did to make our trip so special!! We can’t thank you enough :) we are so grateful! If you are considering staying at this hotel, the answer is yes!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank sarrahgaboury
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2019 via mobile

I don’t know where to begin! This is one of the best hotels on the island, the service is impeccable, the fact it connected to the sister hotel next store you have access to both pools. The staff is absolutely incredible and will do everything to make your stay absolutely memorable and the best! Mr. Morgano is usually in the lobby working which makes this place even more special. Family run and they know 5 star service. We can’t wait to return!!!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank alsy2k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2019

From the moment you walk into this hideaway steps from the main street, you feel relaxed and pampered. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly with good English speaking skills. The rooms all have an ocean view, most with private deck with a table and two loungers. We truly could have stayed in our room or on the deck and had a wonderful visit. The bar served great drinks and the hotel breakfast (which is included) was a nice variety of European and American offerings. You owe it to yourself to visit this special spot.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TravelTravelFuntimes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2019 via mobile

If you are looking for heaven on earth Casa Morgano is the place ! Excellent service, delicious breakfast & dinner with beautiful sea view, and large typical decorated clean rooms. Thank you maître Pino and Mario and the whole staff to treat us like princesses!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Inge V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews