We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Lo Zodiaco

Lo Zodiaco
Ranked #8 of 122 Restaurants in Capri
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $20 - $70
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Scenic view, Kids, Romantic, Large groups, Local cuisine, Special occasions
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 3, 2014

We went to Zodiaco for lunch. A warm treating and great table outside.

Everything was great from the attentive service to the fantastic food. The wine was a little but the overall we would defiantly go back and recommend the resturant.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Paul T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

928 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    603
    202
    62
    31
    30
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Gricignano di Aversa, Italy
Level Contributor
20 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Loved the Pizzas”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 27, 2014

Great lunch spot recommended by Hotel front desk. Descent prices for the location and a great selection of dishes and pizzas. Lino helped us through the menu, but we were just there for pizzas; which we thoroughly enjoyed. Great spot to enjoy lunch/dinner and people watch as well! Thanks Lino, we enjoyed it, and we will be back!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JandK1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best Pizza Ever - Great Friendly Vibe”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 27, 2014

This was the BEST PIZZA OF OUR 2.5 week TRIP it Italy-- AND AMAZING SERVICE--- great people, good vibe, fabulously revamped restaurant, RISTORANTE DE CIRO LO ZODIACO. When you are coming ashore, go left about 15-30 shops to find this nugget.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lenden W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atalanta, SC
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Words are hard to find !!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 4, 2014 via mobile

Ricci galore whit mussels oyster and all sorts of oddities , raw baby squirt and octopus
Ricci and pasta was outstanding !
Wine list is incredible !
Ate at lunch one other table . Service was 3star Michelin !!

Helpful?
Thank Luisbennen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
san francisco
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Delicious lunch!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 7, 2014

My friends and I chose to grab a bite to eat at the Zodiaco after our boat tour with Rebecca and enjoyed the experience very much! Be sure to tell Ciro (the owner) that Rebecca sent you : )

Lunch was served on beautiful ceramic dishes. The flavors were wonderful and the staff very pleasant. We found the price of the meal to be in line with other restaurants on the island.

We returned to the Zodiac for dinner one evening and have to say that the experience at night is completely different without the hustle and bustle of the day-trippers and the constant arrival/departure of the public and private boats. The evening meal was very relaxing with candles on every table and the soft sounds of the sea in the background.

I recommend the Zodiac for lunch or dinner -- or both :)

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank girliq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lo Zodiaco also viewed

Capri, Island of Capri
Capri, Island of Capri
 
Capri, Island of Capri
 
Capri, Island of Capri
Capri, Island of Capri
 

Been to Lo Zodiaco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing