We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (957)
Filter reviews
957 results
Traveler rating
622
179
63
39
54
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
622
179
63
39
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviews people watching rendezvous restaurant la colombaia concierge team poolside restaurant pool service pool area breakfast buffet designer shops five star hotel the location is perfect beautiful room amazing hotel loved this hotel visiting capri your luggage junior suite
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 957 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Our experience as a mother/ daughter trip at the Quisisana was fun, dynamic, and energetic! The service, facilities, and our room were all excellent and lovely. The location of the hotel is perfect within the center of town, and everything was easily available to us. Luca Salvo, concierge was accurate and knowledgeable. Breakfast at this hotel was amazing in selection and scope. Marcello as our waiter every morning was charming and accommodating to our breakfast needs. We met so many interesting and nice people at this hotel, and we enjoyed ourself a few days of our week, a few hours a day poolside eating a delicious lunch. This hotel is filled with glamour in terms of the hotel itself and the people that stay there as well. We will be back summer of next year-2020!

Room tip: Speak to reservations directly about a good room.
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Capri1493
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Just truly a spectacular place. Incredible views, awesome location, room was nice. Was unfortunately a little too cold to go in the pool, but the pool area looked great. Overall, fantastic hotel on a fantastic island.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Smacpats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It's been 14 years since we were last here and thankfully it hasn't changed much. Had a huge Calzone that we couldn't finish. Pictured attached shows the half two of us couldn't finish. My only complaint, $8eu for a 6.7oz of coke is a bit over the top

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank elindoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The Quisisana is a must experience for everyone . The best service the best location and full of old world glamour everywhere. The terrace in the evenings is the best place on Capri to mingle and everyone is so helpful and friendly. The pool area has an incredible view of the coast and the famous Fariglioni. We come back every year and so will you!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Stacey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2019

As part of a tour group, we had a 2 night stay at this hotel. Everything about this hotel is grand, starting with a large check in & concierge desk, swimming pool & surrounding area, the view of the waterfront from the pool area, etc. The patio cafe right outside the hotel is a nice place for a drink & people watching. Our room was comfortable & well appointed. We had an excellent dinner at La Colombaia which is close to the swimming pool area. Across the board, service was excellent ranging from the front desk, concierge, restaurant, etc. Phenomenal place to stay while in Capri.

Date of stay: June 2019
Thank southernbanker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews