We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Gianni's Boat
from $53.86
More Info
from $168.32
More Info
Reviews (1,086)
Filter reviews
1,086 results
Traveler rating
989
52
26
10
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
989
52
26
10
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hour tour gianni's father blue grotto homemade limoncello highlight of our trip our honeymoon meeting place amalfi coast via email visiting capri meeting point the entire island bottle of prosecco group tour private tour three hours experience capri
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,086 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Paolo (@capriwonderful) took us out for the 7 hour full day tour (Capri and Positano). The weather wasn’t great but that didn’t affect our experience at all. We started in Positano where Paolo recommended some great lunch options and then headed back to Capri stopping at swimming spots along the way. Paolo made sure to find the spots of the island where the weather was the best. He also made sure we got to see all the iconic photo spots throughout the day. He was so friendly, fun and attentive — he really made our trip!!! I will be recommending Gianni’s boat tour to EVERYONE.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank LibbyinLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Gianni’s boats first and foremost have customer service at the front of their minds. Absolute EXCEPTIONAL service from Linda via email when organising our trip.

A must if you want to book a boat tour of Capri!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank janelledepetro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had the best day on the water with Lorenzo!!

He picked us up in Positano on a beautiful boat and brought us on a fantastic 4-hour tour of Capri. We had a private tour with him, since we were on our honeymoon, and it was worth every penny!

Lorenzo let us decide which stops were important to us, and brought us to a swimming area with a grotto that he says is more beautiful than the Blue Grotto, with no lines. It was incredible! He was so knowledgeable about Capri and the area, as a native of Capri, and shared interesting details throughout the trip.

Snorkeling in the perfectly clear water near our private Grotto was an experience we'll never forget! We even saw dolphins in the water very close to the boat. It was a dream, and we loved spending time with Lorenzo! Highly recommend.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank vlmarlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had great private tour. Saw some of the Almalfi coast but spent most of the day boating around Capri. Luca showed us a lot of the the grottos, was very knowledgeable about history, took us to a wonderful restaurant on Capri for lunch. We didn't get to the The Blue Grotto until 5:30 pm which was great because the crowds were gone. We were able to swim in with the help of a rope, which I just heard may not be legal to do.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Michelle C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We did an afternoon boat tour around Capri after exploring the island all morning and got dropped off back in Sorrento where we were staying. Luca was our captain and was a great guide, photographer, and navigator. I would definitely recommend Gianni's Boat for an excursion from Capri.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank jwesfleming
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews