We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Gianni's Boat
from $53.86
More Info
from $168.32
More Info
Reviews (1,086)
Filter reviews
1,086 results
Traveler rating
989
52
26
10
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
989
52
26
10
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hour tour gianni's father blue grotto homemade limoncello highlight of our trip our honeymoon meeting place amalfi coast via email visiting capri meeting point the entire island bottle of prosecco group tour private tour three hours experience capri
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,086 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had great private tour. Saw some of the Almalfi coast but spent most of the day boating around Capri. Luca showed us a lot of the the grottos, was very knowledgeable about history, took us to a wonderful restaurant on Capri for lunch. We didn't get to the The Blue Grotto until 5:30 pm which was great because the crowds were gone. We were able to swim in with the help of a rope, which I just heard may not be legal to do.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Michelle C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We did an afternoon boat tour around Capri after exploring the island all morning and got dropped off back in Sorrento where we were staying. Luca was our captain and was a great guide, photographer, and navigator. I would definitely recommend Gianni's Boat for an excursion from Capri.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank jwesfleming
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

How wonderful to have a private gozzo with an expert sailor to take you around Capri and the Amalfi coast!
Everything about the booking process was dealt with smoothly.
On board we had drinks and fresh towels.
Fabulous!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Ariel16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My wife and I reserved the 4-hour private boat tour around Capri... what a great day! The weather was wonderful... the boat type & size were perfect and Luca was an outstanding Captain. He shared great insight about the island and took as many photos as we requested. Stopping to swim for a bit near and under the grottos were also fun. It was truly an incredible day... one that will not be forgotten. An A+ to Gianni’s Boat company.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Lansdowne10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were only in Capri for the afternoon so this 3 hour cruise around the island was the perfect amount of time! Loved the cruise and our wonderful captain Paulo. Saw everything they promised- breathtaking scenery, especially in the Blue Grotto. Paulo treated us to some fabulous bruschetta and Prosecco and then we took a quick dip in the gorgeous waters of the Mediterranean. The four of us were paired up with 2 delightful young women from the U.K. on the small boat. Fabulous excursion!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Jeanie2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews