We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Gianni's Boat
from $56.41
More Info
from $112.83
More Info
from $519.02
More Info
from $54.16
More Info
Reviews (1,060)
Filter reviews
1,004 results
Traveler rating
915
47
26
8
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
915
47
26
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hour tour gianni's father blue grotto homemade limoncello highlight of our trip our honeymoon meeting place amalfi coast via email visiting capri meeting point the entire island bottle of prosecco group tour three hours private tour experience capri
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,004 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We opted for the private boat tour. We did the 4 hours private boat with sunshade and bathroom. We absolutely enjoyed everything about it. While it was slightly expensive everyone in are party agreed that we would gladly do it again and pay the extra.

Our family did the 4 hour tour from Capri to Positano. The skipper was great. Very friendly and extremely knowledgeable.

Went around the entire island of Capri. Then along the Amalfi coast.

Highly recommend.

I am just adding a few of the many pictures.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank S R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We took a four hour boat tour of Capri on a beautiful morning. Our boat guide was Ciro, and he was wonderful. He was funny, informative and even taught us some interesting Italian verbage! We swam, we drank, we ate and had a marvelous time. The only downside was our tender into the blue grotto. Be careful as these tender captains try to strong arm you for more tips than they should. Even Ciro was upset with them. All in all, one of the best days of our trip to Capri and Sicily.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank David F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I always like to do a boat trip when I’m on holiday and this was up there with some of the best I’ve been on. It was just the two of us and we did the 3 hour trip with lunch. The crew really looked after us and offered to take photos of us at all of the key landmarks as well as providing us with all the facts and stats about the sites. The food we had for lunch was delicious, what I would describe as simple but (well and truly) effective. The only thing I would say is don’t bother with the blue grotto it’s not worth the wait, the money or the time it takes off of your boat trip.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank meganlips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We did the Private 4hr boat tour with Ciro and it was unforgettable. Could not have asked for a better guide to explore the sites from the water. Went swimming 4 different times and enjoyed homemade Limoncello. It was by far the highlight of our two weeks in Italy. Would definitely book again and the private tour was worth every penny.
Cannot say enough about it. Incredible!!!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank slcost38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Giannis boats is AMAZING!!! We booked the 3 hour tour and our guide Antonio was the best. He asked questions to find out what our interests were and what we were looking for out of the tour. It was a true locals experience. We visited caves, jumped off of cliffs, drank limoncello and relaxed. This was our favorite day of our 10 day trip. Thank you Antonio and Giannis boats. We will be back to Capri and will surely use them again.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank ChristinaBit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews