We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Book In Advance
Tours from Gianni's Boat tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Gianni's Boat
from $57.32
More Info
from $114.65
More Info
from $55.03
More Info
from $527.39
More Info
Reviews (1,019)
Filter reviews
986 results
Traveler rating
899
46
26
7
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
899
46
26
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hour tour gianni's father blue grotto homemade limoncello highlight of our trip our honeymoon meeting place amalfi coast via email visiting capri meeting point the entire island bottle of prosecco group tour swimming spots three hours experience capri
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 986 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Paulo was our captain for a seven hour boat ride around Capri and then to Conca Del Sogno for lunch. Paulo was fantastic in every aspect, showing us all the best spots, mixing in history, and also allowing us to relax and take in the scenery. Could not think of a better day, a must do!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank owen19102003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We had the best time with Antonio. He took us from Positano to Capri. He was the nicest and most knowledgeable person you could have to guide your trip.....ask for him! We visited all of the “grottos” around Capri and he took us to one that very few know about. We were able to swim into the grotto and really see what the waters of Italy look like from the inside. Book this tour you will love it.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Kirk T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I read reviews and decided to book with Gianni! We got to Bar Gabbiano and met with Carlos. From there he took us to the marina where we met Liberato, our captain. He was amazing. He took us to the blue grotto and from there he took us to other caves. We swam in the ocean and overall a great trip because of Liberato. We booked the 3 hour private tour and thought it was enough time. We also had the lemoncello and water and they also provided towels.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Yolie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is hands down best way to see Capri! I was a bit overwhelmed when I got off the ferry and was in a sea of tourists. However when you get on board your boat, you will be on your way to one of the best parts of your vacation! We were taken all around the island for about two hours and did not opt for the grotto tour, it was too crowded. If I were with a larger group, i would book for a longer time 4-5 hours to enjoy swimming and a picnic lunch.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank JenniMil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Gianni’s Boat took us to all of the nooks and crannies of the surrounding Capri area including the blue grotto and other inlets. The boat talked on the smaller marina in Capri which was great because there was a little beach there and never would have gone to it if we were at the bigger marina. The captain stopped at different inlets and was very informative. Being in a small boat tour was great because it allowed us to do some things a bigger tour wouldn’t have been able to. This boat tour was one of the highlights of our vacation and well worth the cost!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank pattyc212017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews