We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Book In Advance
Tours from Gianni's Boat tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Gianni's Boat
from $57.18
More Info
from $114.36
More Info
from $54.89
More Info
from $526.07
More Info
Reviews (1,024)
Filter reviews
989 results
Traveler rating
901
46
26
8
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
901
46
26
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hour tour gianni's father blue grotto homemade limoncello highlight of our trip our honeymoon meeting place amalfi coast via email visiting capri meeting point the entire island bottle of prosecco group tour swimming spots three hours experience capri
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 989 reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2019 via mobile

Amazing! Thank you Giannis especially to Linda and PierPaolo! We did enjoyed. By far the most memorable trip. Giannis boats are very efficient. When you communicate with them they do reply Igor away. The boat is so clean, provided us with free drinks. I will definitely recommend and consider Giannis again. Thank you Giannis! Thank you Linda, Thank you PierPaolo

Sending love
Cecilia

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank macemaram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2019 via mobile

We were 7 very excited adults on our perfectly clean and beautiful boat!

liberado was our captain and what a wonderful experience was provided he even sang to us and told us stories about famous Capri he allowed us to drink Prosecco and even listen to our music he took us through all the sites and even patiently waited at the blue grotto for us Gianni Boats is the best in the area world class really they have many options , it’s easy to arrange and everyone is super friendly they also speak perfect English making it easier to communicate I will use them 100 more times truly awesome

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank BrielleDahan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2019 via mobile

My husband and I did the private half day tour with Antonio. He was a great skipper! We couldn’t have been happier with our experience! It was the highlight of our trip to the Amalfi Coast. Highly recommend!!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank madisone361
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2019 via mobile

Booked a (3 hr) boat for 4 through Linda who very responsive, friendly and flexible. Really had a great time and highly recommend. We received personalized service and went places the big boats can't take you. Lucca our guide/boatsman was very well spoken, fun and knowledgeable. We got into the Blue Grotto in no time thanks to him. Really enjoyed meeting the owner Gianni and his Dad (same last name as mine!). Everything about our excursion was perfect, unique and will be a lifelong memory.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank r t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2019 via mobile

We had an absolutely wonderful time with Marco & Lucca in control of our boat. We had the 3 hour tour that we shared with friends. Marco navigated the boat into some pretty tight spaces like a pro and Lucca was so knowledgeable about the island and explained things in perfect English. The Blue Grotto was spectacular & so were the Faraglioni rocks. Mr. Tedesco himself was so kind and gracious and even let me hold his darling Pomeranian. Be sure to stop for lunch in the little cafe where you meet Gianni Jr. who will get you squared away for your trip.
If you’re lucky, Carlo will be your server. His Momma does the cooking and her pesto is the best I’ve had. The weather was spectacular and we could not have asked for a better experience!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank pattyb2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews