We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic modern apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sorrento, Province of Naples, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
NK2007_7
Midlands, England
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fantastic modern apartment”
Reviewed October 27, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent apartment in a good location. Can't fault any of it. The booking was easy & straight forward & the owners very friendly & helpful. The apartment was clean, modern & had everything we needed for our 4 night stay. We would definitely stay here again & would recommend it to others :)

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 30, 2014
Dear Kathryn,
Thank you very much.
I wait you another time In sorrento.
Ciao
Rosa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
patmeg22
Florence, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabulous !!!”
Reviewed October 13, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
3
people found this review helpful

This apartment met all our needs.The location is great with lots of shops,bars etc very close by. It is about 15 minutes walk from the railway station which was not a problem as there is so much to look at and stop off at on the way. The owners were excellent and were always on hand should we need them. The kind and considerate way they looked after us made us feel safe,relaxed and understood. Yes, If i ever go back to Sorrento, this is where iI will be staying. Pat and Lynda

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space and the owner
Liked least: The motorbikes going past. But it has good shutters for the evenings
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alalevm
lanark scotland
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Wonderful apartment and location.”
Reviewed July 20, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Just returned from a weeks stay and had a wonderful time. The air conditioning in bedrooms and lounge were a god send. Rosa and her husband were very helpful and friendly. No need for a car as everything was within walking distance . Our teenagers were able to have some freedom with the apartment being so central to restaurants, cafes and shops. Would return again if holidaying here anytime soon.

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 31, 2014
Dear Alison,
Tank you very much.
I hope that you come back in Sorrento.
Ciao
rosa
pasquale
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bryony A
Gravesend, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed June 2, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for a total of four days, the apartment was clean, spacious with all the mod cons. Ideally situated for the main square, loads of restaurants and some stunning shops there was no need to do anything other than walk along the road and take in the scenes.

Rosa and her husband were great, and i will most definitely be in touch when we return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 11, 2014
Dear Bryony
Tank you very Much for the review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DanielJ30...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed September 5, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 6, 2018
merci beaucoup cher Daniel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing