We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“chips?”
Review of Crazy Chips

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Crazy Chips
Ranked #224 of 334 Restaurants in Sorrento
Restaurant details
Reviewed November 13, 2016

chips but not as we know it in england. The chips were not cooked properly. Could have done with at least 3 minuets more cooking. There was one guy serving while he was talking to someone. There was a very large que so i quess he just wanted to get us gone

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank mstjustlooking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (10)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 10 reviews

Reviewed August 19, 2016

We stopped for a late night snack of fresh doughnuts. they were huge, hot and tasty. Fab little find. the chips looked great but we didn't have them.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Cathy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

This place only sells chips, but omg! They are so tasty, and there is a huge selection of dips to choice from to accompany the chips

Date of visit: July 2016
1  Thank vickir628
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

So nice to have proper chips & not French fries You can chose from 3 sizes & have the choice of 15 sauces to choose from!!!

Piping hot & friendly service Prices also reasonable
We returned several times for a late night snack delish!

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ESP49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

a friend told me about this chippy,, and was a bit apprehensive at first,, thinking of oven style chips,, but I was pleasantly surprised,, real proper potatoes,, and I must admit they were out of this world, could just eat some now,

Date of visit: May 2016
1  Thank supergran159
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Crazy Chips also viewed

 
Sorrento, Province of Naples
Sorrento, Province of Naples
 
Sorrento, Province of Naples
Sorrento, Province of Naples
 

Been to Crazy Chips? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing