We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great spot ”
Review of N'hambu'

N'hambu'
Ranked #25 of 329 Restaurants in Sorrento
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $22
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely staff ! Great food & drink . Fancy burger was the best Burger Iv ever had ! Short walk from main plaza .Soo lovely overall , thanks

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Carkelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,086)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 1,086 reviews

Reviewed April 20, 2019

The burgers and pork sandwiches are all made with super fresh bread and ingredients. Food comes out quick and I believe women working was the owner. Friendly would definitely go back. Happy we hit this spot up.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sunny133
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2019

We stumbled across this gem, quite by accident. The menu is simple but covers most bases.
I had the Veggie one with the scrambled egg on it - it was so delicious, even though I was full, I just couldn't stop eating it! Hubbi had the Cheeseburger - he said it was excellent and tasty - it looked good too.
The portions are generous, and the food is good quaility, tasty and good value for money, and I liked that they have some ethics on sourcing and ingredients too.

Highly recommned for a very tasty and filling lunch stop - you probably won't need dinner after these!

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Twiga_7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2019 via mobile

Visited after reading some great reviews and was not disappointed. Friendly staff, quick service and well priced. The cheese burger was out of this world and the fries were to die for. Would definitely recommend this place!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank RealChrisGoodall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2019 via mobile

Had the frank, split it as a little snack. Best sandwich I've had this year, especially being a big fan of burgers and sandwiches! Great to see the passion in the place, thankS guys

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Joshbrewster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed N'hambu' also viewed

 
Sorrento, Province of Naples
Sorrento, Province of Naples
 
Sorrento, Province of Naples
 

Been to N'hambu'? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing