We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our last lunch before going home ”

Porta Marina Seafood
Ranked #7 of 330 Restaurants in Sorrento
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $15 - $30
Description: No booking table. Only fresh fish.
Restaurant details
Description: No booking table. Only fresh fish.
Reviewed June 13, 2019 via mobile

We thought we would have a lovely lunch on our last day . It was fantastic food we just watched the world go buy .

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank barbaraw937
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,153)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

41 - 45 of 2,153 reviews

Reviewed June 12, 2019 via mobile

We had a wonderfull meal at this familiar restaurant ,food is fresh and very tasty house wine is cheap( 6 euros for 0,5 liter) and very good
One of the best meals of our trip

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank SRBAEZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2019

We dined here twice on our 4 night stay in sorrento.
I would of ate here all 4 if I had my way! My Mrs thought we best try something else even though she loved the place also.
The octopus and sea bream were the standout for us, my mouth is watering just thinking about it
The setting is rustic with a fishing boat bringing in the catch of the day as we dined.
Staff were very friendly. Will defiantly be coming back

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Col5ty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2019 via mobile

My wife and I went here for dinner while in Sorrento. This is a no frills out door restaurant with the freshest seafood in a nice setting. Watch the beautiful sunset while having dinner.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank carlbP7683QF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2019 via mobile

Very fresh seafood and a lovely view. Recommend the seafood pasta. A bit of a walk from the main square in Sorrento but worth it if you want the best seafood

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank GRP94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Porta Marina Seafood also viewed

Sorrento, Province of Naples
Sorrento, Province of Naples
 
Sorrento, Province of Naples
 
Sorrento, Province of Naples
Sorrento, Province of Naples
 

Been to Porta Marina Seafood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing