We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“heartbreak sea view. the best experience i have...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
sunset from the terrace terrace with sea view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
sunset from the terrace
terrace with sea view
balcony with chair
balcony with chair
view from the living room and bedroom
view from the living room and bedroom
view from the living room and bedroom
view from the living room
balcony with chair
sofas in the living room  with air conditioning
sofas and table  in the living room  with air conditioning
THE LIVING ROOM WITH TWO SINGLE BEDS
sofa with double  bed in the lounge
double bedroom with air conditioning and sea view
bedroom wardrobe
fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, washing machine, oven, gas hob, microwave
refrigerator
bathroom with shower
bathroom with shower
second bathroom en suite - wc and sink
fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, washing machine, oven, gas hob, microwave
ENTRANCE WITH AIR CONDITIONING  AS A DINING ROOM TO HAVE TWO BEDROOMS
entrance hall with air conditioning
the cot for kids
the apartment
vesuvius from the balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sorrento, Province of Naples, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Mariella2...
1 review
“heartbreak sea view. the best experience i have even done”
Reviewed June 19, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

.
Elena contacted us before arrival and provided all the information needed, gave us plenty of travel and culinary recommendations and were always available to communicate.She was very helpful suggesting a lot of trip to do. Each one was excellent. The driver, the cooking class, the tour boat. The apt. is lovely, clean and has an astonishing view from the balcony that is also suitable for dinner. It is well facilitated to the smallest details, and we were glad to find all the basic products to cook, only had to buy the fish. The place is just like in the description and photos, and we were surprised to see it was even nicer than we expected. If you need to use the parking, make sure to come with a mini to economic car and nothing larger. The place is located just a few minutes walk from Sorrento center, close to shops, restaurants and bars and 3 minutes walk from the supermarket. Can't wait for our next vacation at this splendid apt.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 7, 2017
i will wait for your next vacation!! :) a big hug
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MattHalpi...
Robbinsville, New Jersey
1 review
“Great Location - Comfortable Stay”
Reviewed April 25, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this roomy Sorrento apartment. It is a very easy to walk to all places of interest, and it was a great place for all of our analfi Ciast adventures. Hosts are excellent- timely communication, helpful recommendations, made sure we were happy from start to finish. Highly recommend...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 27, 2017
IT WAS REALLY A PLEASURE METTIMG YOU AND YOUR FAMILY.
A VERY BIG HUG
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rachel L
1 review
“"Perfect location, epic views, wonderful atmosphere"”
Reviewed April 11, 2017 for a stay in April 2016

This apartment is in a perfect location just a few minutes from the train station. Elena & Vittorio are extremely helpful and willing to work with you and answer any questions you may have. There is a lot to do in the surrounding area. We rented a boat and went to Capri one day, rented scooters and rode around town the next, and ended our stay with a tour or Pompeii. Overall our experience here was the best experience I had while in Italy. The apartment is beautiful and perfect for cooking in if you are wanted to make some meals at home.

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 27, 2017
THENAKS FOR CHOOSING OUR APT!
YOU WERE VERY NICE GUESTS.
I HOPE YOU COME BACK ONE DAY
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maggimoro
Atlantic Highlands, New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“spacious, excellent stay”
Reviewed March 20, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

4 of us stayed at this apartment. Centrally located and in a neighborhood, we took various day trips, cooked our own breakfasts and most dinners. Elena provided everything we needed including juice and a chocolate bar! She was very helpful and kept appropriate contact. We met her in Naples and she felt like a cousin! I highly recommend this rental.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 22, 2017
Dear Margaret it was a pleasure to meet you and your family. come back another day!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
oltrans
Los Angeles, California
Level 5 Contributor
25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“A great base in Sorrento”
Reviewed November 17, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

A great experience from start to finish: communicating with Vittorio in the months ahead of our trip was easy and quick. When we arrived by ferry, he picked us up and drove us to the apartment, giving a tour of Sorrento on the way! The apartment is lovely and well located, and we felt very comfortable there. We would recommend the apartment for anyone who wants a convenient base for visiting Napoli, Sorrento, and Pompei. Thank you very much, Vittorio and Elena. Grazie mille!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shannon J
Cashmere, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment, amazing owners!”
Reviewed November 11, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We have just returned from a six night stay at this lovely apartment in Sorrento. I cannot say enough about how great it was! The apartment is beautiful, way better than pictures can show, and very comfortable. The balcony is fantastic, with that amazing view of the Bay of Naples and Vesuvius. The kitchen is very well appointed, and we enjoyed cooking a couple of delicious dinners at home with the excellent groceries and produce available within a short walk.
In fact, everything is within a short walk! Vittorio, who was also able to give us a ride from the train station in Naples, took us on a quick tour of town on our way in, pointing out great places to eat and shop, how to get to the marina for the boats to Capri, etc. He and his wife Elena couldn't be more lovely and accommodating, truly outstanding owners. We were in touch from the moment I made the booking and also throughout our stay, they were so concerned we'd have everything we needed. He also recommended a terrific driver, Nunzio Cesarano, to take us on a tour of the spectacular Amalfi Coast.
We couldn't ask for anything more, and will definitely be returning for a longer stay someday!
Thank you, Vittorio e Elena!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The owners
Liked least: Nothing! Maybe, the bed is a little firm for Americans
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
iheartxpl...
Seattle, Washington
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome apartment with excellent location and owner!”
Reviewed October 28, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed 4 nights at this amazing apartment and greatly enjoyed everything about it. The town of Sorrento is charming and a joy to visit, and this apartment is wonderfully located (near everything but far enough outside the main center as to be quiet/calm). The owner is extremely attentive and helpful, not only answering questions about the apartment but also taking the time to provide additional information on day-trip travels and transportation. The living room contains a gloriously huge window that shows the beautiful view, which includes the bay of Naples and Mt Vesuvius. The deck is large, contains chairs and tables and has the same excellent view. The kitchen, bathrooms and bedroom are all very clean and well stocked, with everything in great working condition. I would absolutely recommend this apartment, and would stay again if we ever return to Sorrento.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing