We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing!!!!”
Review of The Kiosk

The Kiosk
Ranked #110 of 334 Restaurants in Sorrento
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Reviewed July 31, 2019

Great service, very friendly waiters and amazing food!!! Lovely atmosphere. Will definitely be coming back here.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank _jill123_123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kyrias, General Manager at The Kiosk, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2019

Thank you so much for your kind words!

the Kiosk gang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (114)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 114 reviews

Reviewed July 26, 2019

I visit this place every day. Nice prizes .Good coctails. Food is to some good .Personal very friendly and every day play on tv sports . I watching Tennis a drink black mojito .This impressive. Thank you . Next year may'be back.

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Marek F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2019

We visited several times during our short break in Sorrento. Everything from morning coffee to nightcaps was first class, excellent quality, good prices and great service. This is a genuine family run business and the owners work ethic is an example that other bar owners would do well to follow,

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank alison20091
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kyrias, General Manager at The Kiosk, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2019

Thank you so very much for your words it made our day!
We sincerely hope to welcome you back soon at the Kiosk Bar, it is guests like you all that make our work here such a pleasure !
Thank you again

The Kiosk team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2019

Came here just for drinks .Enjoyed our drinks. reasonable prices in centre of Sorrento. Good sports on tv

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
Thank grahre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2019 via mobile

Very basic bar at the end of the main drag in Sorrento town but offers a good selection of beers , wines and cocktails all reasonably priced and the service is excellent, I need to say no more.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank 152joeh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Kiosk also viewed

Sorrento, Province of Naples
Sorrento, Province of Naples
 
Sorrento, Province of Naples
Sorrento, Province of Naples
 
Sorrento, Province of Naples
Sorrento, Province of Naples
 

Been to The Kiosk? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing